Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Lovely Vacation Home in Eastwood

Boom & Joana User Profile
Boom & Joana

Lovely Vacation Home in Eastwood

3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This brand new and fully furnished studio unit is located on the 16th floor of Eastwood Legrand Tower 3 which is just a few steps away from the modern facilities of Eastwood City such as malls, restaurants, bars, church, etc.

Amenities

Wifi
Cable TV
Elevator
Essentials
Iron
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Geraldine User Profile
Geraldine
July 2018
The place is very convenient and accessible to malls, restaurant and even laundromat.
Jocelyn User Profile
Jocelyn
February 2018
First of all the place is at a central location, near shops & restaurants. You can walk around the area and feel safe. The condo is clean & quite with 24 hour security in the building. Boom & Joana can be reached via text anytime & respond to all questions or quarries right away…
Jocelyn User Profile
Jocelyn
February 2017
This is our very first time to use Airbnb, our experience & expectation is spot on. The condo we rented is close to everything. Very clean & secured. Boom & Joana you made our stay welcoming & secured. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We will recommend Airbnb to our frien…
Doug User Profile
Doug
October 2016
The unit was just "OK". The main problem was the bed had bugs. It was confirmed by a doctor. Things happen, and they may have been acceptable but the landlord denied it and refused to do anything about it. I wouldn't recommend anyone staying here.
Boom & Joana User Profile
Response from Boom & Joana:
We did not just simply deny Doug's complaints. Upon receiving his message, we immediately had our cleaner and building maintenance check the unit and the findings were negative. The guest booked for 8 nights. All the complaints were brought up just 2 days before check out demanding a full refund for the entire stay. We of course had to do our own investigation regarding the matter. We instructed the guest to process his claim from airbnb which is the proper forum but he insisted on a cash refund from us which was quite suspicious.
October 2016
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
January 2016
Joana is very nice and professional. If you have any concerns she is quick to reply and is very pleasant to deal with. Place is well maintained. Enjoyed my stay!
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
January 2016
Joana is very accommodating and professional. Quick to reply if you have any concerns. Place is very convenient and we'll taken care of. I recommend staying here as Joana is pleasant to deal with.
Joren User Profile
Joren
September 2018
Relaxing, quiet and nice place to chill.

Hosted by Boom & Joana

Caloocan, PhilippinesJoined in August 2015
Boom & Joana User Profile
222 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home