Small sweet urban garden
Comfortable, light filled room.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is very clean and comfortable, and perfect for short stays. Our home is 1.7 miles from the Benjamin Franklin Parkway. We have a beagle who is the love of our lives so you must love dogs. We also have abundant free street parking!

The space

We can provide a light continental breakfast upon request.

Guest access

You are able to access the gourmet kitchen, small back patio, laundry , guest bathroom and bedroom.

Interaction with guests

We are available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $44 CAD
Security Deposit $127 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We would like quiet, considerate, dog friendly guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tania Kehau User Profile
July 2016
I was unable to make it to Amy's place, however, the communication between myself and her was incredible. Due to timing and my inability to get to her place, I was unable to stay there. Days before check-in she contacted me to see what time I would be able to meet with her, when I was not able to do that time, she made sure to let me know that her husband was available any time to check me in. Thank you Amy for your continued communication. I am definitely saddened by my inability to stay with you.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Hey Tania-we missed you, but thanks for sharing!
July 2016

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Angela User Profile

I am a teacher and I live in Philly.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings