Skip to content
Private room in dorm

Three beds coupe

Three beds coupe

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Will you come to Budapest by train?
Will you arrive to KELETI PU. INTERNATIONAL TRAIN STATION?
Will you leave Budapest by train?
Will you leave BUDAPEST from KELETI RAILWAY STATION?

Our hostel offers you the optimal place to stay.

Amenities
Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luca User Profile
January 2018
The place is very nice, not so far from the centre and cheap. The owner let us do the check-in earlier, despite of this his attitude was not so friendly, but still a good stay.

Josée User Profile
August 2017
It's good, clean and well put in the city of budapest. We met interesting people who shared this flat with us. It was the positive point. Unfortunately, we didn't spend a good time as well as we hope because of many details and a real tension with the person who took care of the …
Hun Tamas User Profile
Response from Hun Tamas:
The only one problem was, that there were other guests in the other two rooms, one of them told to the receptionist, that they couldn't have a place to have a breakfast in the common kitchen because of you left all dirty plates, cups and dishes on the table. As if was not the first time, he had to worn you, that here are other guests also, not only you, so you have to wash the disher and to make order always after you had a breakfast or lunch in the common kitchen. I think so, it is normal so.
August 2017

Jacky User Profile
April 2017
It is close to train station and budget for everyone who visit Budapest

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hun Tamas

Budapest, HungaryJoined in November 2013
Hun Tamas User Profile
160 Reviews
Budapesten élek. Vendéglátással, turizmussal és bormarketinggel foglalkozom. Szeretek sokat utazni belföldön, szeretem megkóstolni a helyi ételeket és a jó gazdák jó borait, hogy aztán mesélhessek az élményről és ajánlhassam a helyeket ismerőseimnek és vendégeimnek.
Languages: English, Italiano, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings