Be a guest at my farm.
Hosted by Ingrid
Ingrid is the host.Ingrid is a superhost.
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $24 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

55 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kiss User Profile
September 2017
You should go there! That was awesome. :)

Kelly User Profile
September 2017
Great place, I definitively recommand it :)

Ana User Profile
September 2017
The place was really nice and Ingrid was very kind with us. It was a bit confusing at the beginning where we should stay since the house is huge, we did not have clear if it was ok to use the kitchen but it end up being for our personal use. Very cousy and relaxed environment!

Dora User Profile
August 2017
we enjoyed a lot our time at Ingrid´s place. She is a very kind and funny person and her farm is a very cool place to be. we would have love to stay longer.

Janice User Profile
August 2017
Our first time in Norway and using airbnb ,The country is stunning and so was Ingrid's accommodation . Excellent host feel we have made a new friend and definitely intend to return .Ingrid s farm is right beside the Orkla River for anyone intending to go fishing.

Lars Und Moni User Profile
June 2017
We had a great stay at Ingrids House! It is very clean and cosy. Also we felt very welcome there. We highly recommend this great accomodation

Nicole User Profile
June 2017
Ingrids Farm is very spacious and also very cozy Ingrid is a very nice and uncomplicated person Everything was well prepared when we arrived It is also a good place if you travel with young children. We enjoyed our stay

Sor-Trondelag, NorwayJoined in November 2012
Ingrid User ProfileIngrid is a superhost.
I am a farmer. Like my animals, my work and my guests. If I had more time, I would like to travel more. Skiing is great, and I love telemarkskiing in the Alps.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings