Room (1)Room (2)
Great room at trendy Vesterbro (2)
Great room at trendy Vesterbro (2)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Really nice, bright 13 sqm room, one of the most trendy hoods in town, Vesterbro. Close to main station, bike rental next door. double bed (sleeps two), desk, private mini fridge, access to kitchen and bathroom. Wifi. Price is for one person; minor surcharge if two people.

The space

The room was renovated last summer, new electrical installations, private mini fridge, nice double bed. Access to shared kitchen and bathroom.

Guest access

There is access to a shared kitchen and bathroom as well as washing machine in the basement (usage not included in rent)

Interaction with guests

Apartment inhabited by Klaus, age 49, works a orchestral manager at the Danish National Broadcast Corp. 20 year old daughter and her mother live in apartment below.

Other things to note

If you rent during the summer, we might be in the apartment as well (thus sharing bathroom and kitchen), but room is completely private. The might also be a student staying an an adjacent room some of the time with whom we also share kitchen and bathroom.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 26
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Just a few rules:
We respect each other's private life.
We clean up after ourselves (and we know how...).
We don't make a lot of unnecessary noise and disturb each other and neighbors...
We communicate.
We are generally respectful, curious and openminded.
We don't smoke indoors.
No hocus-pocus; living together can be easy :-)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolina User Profile
August 2017
Klaus is a very kind host! Good communication made things easy for me. The apartament is located in a very nice area within walking distance from the main attractions in Copenhagen. I completely recommend his place. The room was comfortable and clean! Thank you very much :)

Pia User Profile
August 2017
Very good; Basic room in Hygge-apartment in Hipster-area near everything. We would choose this place again if needed.

Young Hyun User Profile
July 2017
very good location, clean, cozy, everything is good!

Blair User Profile
July 2017
None

Máni User Profile
July 2017
Nice, basic room in a great location. Perfect for exploring and enjoying the nearby city.

Michael User Profile
September 2015
We had an amazing experience staying with Klaus. He was really helpful in so many ways and we felt I was our other home. He welcomed us and showed us our room that was really with tons of closet space, which was perfect with our two suitcases. He also had a Complete Welcome Package that included coffee, tea, candy and much more. I can without a doubt recommend staying with Klaus, if you want the experience of staying at a real home. I will for sure keep contact with him!

Maxime User Profile
September 2015
Klaus was a very kind and helpful host. He could recommend me great places to go and made sure my stay was comfortable. The room was nice, clean and very sunny. The appartment is well located, close to many services including restaurants and is at walking distance from downtown.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Klaus Ib User Profile

A Copenhagen living, classical music managing, to the French Pyrenees often traveling, intensely art & culture exploiting, girls of 20 and 25 happily fathering, beautiful woman enthusiastically boyfriending, Danish man from 1967. You're welcome in my homes in Copenhagen, Denmark and Perpignan in the South of France at the footsteps of the mountains.

Languages: Dansk, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings