Skip to content

Apartment close to nature and city

Åsa User Profile
Åsa

Apartment close to nature and city

Entire condominium
4 guests1 bedroom3 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

I live in the suburb of Stockholm, about 10 km from the city center. By bus it takes 20 min to go to town. There are buses just 3 min by foot from my apartment, and they leave every 5-10 min or so. There is a big shopping mall next to my place where you can find supermarket and other shops.
I don't smoke and I would prefer that the ones I host aren't smoking as well (at least not indoors).
I have a couch that you can turn into a bed and one extra bed. The couch are in the same room as my bed.

Amenities

Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Availability

Hosted by Åsa

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in June 2014
Åsa User Profile
Verified
I have recently joined this forum as me and my family will be travelling to NYC in October and need to a place to stay. Short info about me; married to a Turkish man, have a son of 2 years; in 2013 I got a PhD in medical science (I am not a medical doctor though); I speak,…
Interaction with guests
If I am in the city I will be glad to personal assist you in any matters you may have. Otherwise we would communicate over mail/telephone.
Languages: Dansk, Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska, Türkçe
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

Additional Rules

No smoking indoors!
No pets!
No other guests!