Fully equipped kitchen ready for long stayLiving room with queen size foldout couch for 2 adults
76m2 Apartment - Seaview & Terrace!
76m2 Apartment - Seaview & Terrace!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious (76m2), clean and charming 2 bedroom apartment with great sea views from a large terrace (20m2) and from most of the rooms. Fully furnished with everything you need for a longer stay. Fully equipped kitchen, laundry, TV, Internet, towels and linens. Grab your sunglasses and come! No need to bring anything. Private swimming pool in the building. Centrally located near the olive garden. 5 minutes away from the beach, restaurants and entertainment. 3 minutes away from the supermarket.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $886 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This apartment is used by our family and friends to enjoy our vacations. It is rarely avaliable for rent. We love it and take great care of it and we hope that you will too!

- Absolutely no smoking (you can smoke on the balcony)
- Absolutely no pets (due to allergies)
- No parties (quiet building)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Paal User Profile
July 2017
The flat is close to everything, but also secluded enough to avoid the busier beach area. Mostly families around, so no parties or excessive noise, the pool was a welcome alternative to the beaches when it got too hot or we were tired. Just know the pool is closed during siesta, 12-16. The ac cooled us down nicely and it was nice to be able to wash our clothes and towels on site. The balcony is large and offers a great view of Petrovac, and you can have your meals there. The flat is well equipped and sleeps four people comfortably, an extra child can also sleep on the couch. I would highly recommend this place to families or two calm couples, but be aware of the steep walk from the beach. Our Fitbit watches equalled the walk back to 17 stories. The altitude is 50 m, so it's about right. But see it as a nice cardio workout after lazy day by the beach or after a good meal!

Sergey User Profile
August 2016
Our family of three, including our 6 months child, and our nanny with her 11 old kid have stayed at Alex's place for a whole month. Alex is a terrific host. He arranged for two cars to pick us up from the airport. He took care to obtain a crib, a mattress, and baby bedding for our infant child upon a short notice. The apartment was fully equipped (most importantly with a nice washing machine, refrigerator, dishwasher, oven and a microwave). Wifi worked great (it was really important for me as I had to work extensively via citrix for a few days). I must say that I have never seen such a generous host. The place came out to be stuffed with everything one might need, including, toothpaste, laundry detergent, dishwasher tablets, tableware and table accessories, lots of body and beach towels, few bottles of alcohol, and even backgammon and some books for grownups and small children). The apartment features a spacious terrace with a terrific view over the main beach (however, my wife missed a barbecue a little bit). The housing complex is adjacent to a very nice olive garden and has a private swimming pool available to Alex's guests. The apartment is located 5-10 minutes walk to the beach and around 15 minutes back. The only issue one might have with this place is that it is located up the hill (as pretty much the majority of places in Petrovac). Hence, taking a short route from the beach involves going up a pretty steep stairs. This was not a problem for us at all (although we were travelling with an infant and a stroller or a childcarrier). But it may be somewhat difficult for those who do not particularly like exercising. Anyway, you could take a more even/longer route which simply adds a few minutes of travel time. Besides, it is more quite there as compared living near the beach we gets quite noisy late in the evening. It has also been a pleasure communicating with Alex. He was constantly available via Watsapp to meet all of our needs. Many thanks to Alex for our wonderful stay at his place! We would definitely return back to his place!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in August 2013
Alex User Profile

Traveller, biker, pilot, skier and daydreamer. TOP 10 Realtor in the city of Toronto. Founder @Dweller. Proud Airbnb host

Languages: English, Русский
Similar listings