Wesley, CBD 2BR, WIFI+Parking
Wesley, CBD 2BR, WIFI+Parking
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Wesley is a sharp and functional 2 bedroom apartment with fold out sofa, massive roof deck, Free unlimited WIFI and private parking. So close to the Queen Victoria Markets - 5 min walk!

The space

Everything you need for a comfortable stay on the edge of the city grid is at my apartment located less than a few hundred metres from the centre of Melbourne.

Stay warm in winter and cool in summer with a powerful split system. The kitchen is fully decked out and the bathroom includes a small washing machine for clothing, too.

Unlimited WiFi allows you to get work done or stream content and relax on the 3-seater couch which folds out into another bed if you need it.

The space is compact but with enough space to fit small families and/or friends travelling together. A porta-cot and high chair can be arranged, just let me know when you book.

Interaction with guests

This is your own private apartment. Enjoy! If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call me anytime.

Other things to note

Key collection is from our office at 601 Little Collins St Melbourne.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.


Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Huang User Profile
June 2017
Close walk to Queen Victoria Market. Close to many good pizza restaurants. The rooms do not have heater so it can get a little cold at night. Overall, a cosy place.

Yue Qing User Profile
April 2017
A great location to stay in Melbourne city! All the facilities and ingredients provided are just nice! The size of apartment is just enough to fit 6 people too.

Shailesh User Profile
January 2017
Its a nice place and good central location. Host is very accommodating and helpful.

晶 User Profile
December 2016
Very conveniently located and the car park comes in useful. Clean apartment and well stocked kitchen allowing to cook some real meals. We loved our stay in Melbourne!

Alex User Profile
August 2016
The bedrooms are a little bit small, there is no dryer machine, it is not so convenience. The location is great, close to CBD, University of Mel, free parking bay.

Liting User Profile
June 2016
Very nice host! All things were well organized! It's a warm and good place to stay!

Rebecca User Profile
May 2016
Linton had a company Beyond a Room help us with out stay, they were super helpful and when we arrived there was a pungent smell coming from the dish washing machine and they were quick in coming to the apartment to fix the problem. The apartment is in an excellent location to everything and within the free tram zone too.

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Linton User Profile
I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver. During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I ha…
Languages: English, Français, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings