Entrance from the street in the summertime.
King sized bed for 2 persons with morning sun.
Room, king-size bed, sauna, WIFI.

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room, kingsize bed (180cm wide) connected to the kitchen & batchroom (bathtube) on the same floor. Garden view and morning sun. Blindening curtains. Room has a lockable door. 12 km from Stockholm City, 24/7 busses go outside, parking possible. Sauna.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $38 CAD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $132 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets, no smoking inside. Ask for the use of kitchen before please.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2014
Jan-Erik P. User Profile

I am 51 years old and work in the center of Stockholm. I have two grown up children and live part-time with my girlfriend Helena. My son lives still at home with me, while my daughter is studying in an other town. I am happy and positive in my mindset, enjoying the daily path. Life is too short not to have a glass of wine and put paint on a canvas even during a weekday evening. Leisure time I focus on art, nature, music, books, drive my motorcycle, paddle my sea-kayak, or go sailing/fishing/hunting with my friends – if I do not move snow in winter or make the lawn in summer, enjoy my garden among home grown vegetables, talk to the flowers or chat with my friends upon a visit. Nyckelviken, a 134 hectar (330 acre) nature reserve estate dating back to 15th century, is around the corner, perfect for a walk or jogging tour and after that relax in my sauna with the 24/7 warm stove. Welcome to stay with me in my house, in Muspelheim, as my house is called (address: Muspelheimsvägen 1, 13147 Nacka). Check out Stockholm: https://www.airbnb.se/things-to-do/stockholm .

Jag är 51 år och jobbar inne i Stockholm. Jag har 2 vuxna barn, lever delsbo med min flickvän Helena. Sonen bor fortfarande hemma med mig, dottern studerar i Uppsala. Min flickvän Helena bor emellanåt hos mig och jag hos henne. Jag är glad, positiv och njuter även av vardagen. Livet är för kort för att inte ta ett glas med goda vänner och måla på en tavla även på en vardagskväll. På min fritid sysslar jag med konst, natur, musik, läser en bok, åker motorcykel, paddlar kajak, seglar i goda vänners båtar eller jagar/fiskar - om jag inte skottar snö eller klipper gräset, njuter av min trädgård bland egenodlade grönsaker, pratar med mina blommor i trädgården och umgås med vänner. Nyckelviken är perfekt att ta en jogging-tur i och därefter bada i min bastu som är alltid varm. Välkommen och bo i mitt hem Muspelheim såsom huset heter. Kolla även vad Stockholm kan erbjuda: https://www.airbnb.se/things-to-do/stockholm

Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings