Master Bedroom with shared washroom
Master Bedroom with shared washroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is the master bedroom of my home. I rent it temporarily when my other rooms are full or if a guest requires more space.
There is a high quality queen size bed. Guests using this room will share the washroom with the other upper level guest.
Shared living room, dining room and kitchen are also available to enjoy.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Leah And Ian User Profile
July 2016
Connie is a great airbnb host! She is friendly and her home is comfortable and welcoming.

Dobrena User Profile
September 2015
Connie is one of the friendliest hostesses I have ever met. In the moments we spent together, she never stopped smiling - the picture is real! She made us feel welcomed and at home in her house. Connie was really flexible as we were not sure about our length of stay. She gave us her own bedroom while she stayed in her trailer. Though our days in Barrie felt long and tiring while visiting a clinic there, we could relax in the tranquility of her home. The neighborhood was quiet and only 10 minutes to downtown/shopping center/beach. The house itself was clean, cozy, furnished with style, air conditioned (it reached +40°C outside on a couple of days, so the house felt like an oasis in a desert). The WiFi was strong enough even on the patio in the backyard. We could use her kitchen to cook our own meals. She had a beautiful cat and at the same time the air inside the house was always fresh and lacking typical cat odors :). Next time we travel to Barrie, we won't think twice about where we'll stay - at Connie's!

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barrie, CanadaJoined in January 2014
Connie User Profile

I am a 51 year old female. I work as a Realtor with Re/Max and have enjoyed that rewarding career for over 14 years. I have a thriving business that provides complete relocation services to senior clients. I have three children who are all grown and moved out of the house. I have five wonderful grandchildren. My somewhat empty home can be lonely at times, so I would like nothing better than to host lovely guests through Airbnb.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings