Otra parte de la terraza
Vista de jardines  y piscinas desde la terraza
Nice 2 bedroom apartment

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Quiet area with large green areas and areas to play football, tennis, paddle, pediment and basketball
private parking
Situation of the housing to first line of beach and great gardens to take the sun.

Multiple nautical activities, golf, skisurfing with private lessons, sailboats and canoes, bike rental with bike path to the village, paddle fishing, tennis, motor boat hire, golf course 1.5 km. To morale point by promenade to 2.5 km with marina and fishing port with spectacular gastronomy (rice of all type and great variety of fish) and with its commercial centers, pizzerias, etc.
Beaches: Isla canela and tip of the moral, with championships of beach volley to only 15 meters of the urbanization, cinema of summer in the sands of the beach, also to 20 meters of the (URL HIDDEN) spectacular with exquisite gastronomy ..


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $45 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $121 CAD
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price $227 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Ayamonte, SpainJoined in September 2013
Silvia User Profile

soy simpatica.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings