Skip to content
Light 2R apt w/ balcony near metro
Light 2R apt w/ balcony near metro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

56 m2 apartment centrally located close to Christianshavn and the metro. The City square and Strøget are only a 10 min bike ride away. The neighbourhood is quiet with several coffee shops, restaurants and a big shopping mall. For an additional charge our bikes are available.

Guest access

All access

Interaction with guests

Both Marie and I will be able to help you with any issues, but as we are traveling ourselves we will only be available online such as through airbnb, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or email.

Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

5 Reviews

Check In
Richard User Profile
April 2016
Daniel's home was excellent. It was clean, comfortable and spacious and located within easy distance of the metro with quick access to the sights. Daniel told us about some local places to eat, plus gave good information about local services and bike rentals.

Nils User Profile
December 2016
The flat is sooo easy to access from the airport ! Then (we spent our 6 days by bike) it's really easy to reach the center by bike (10/15 min) or by feet if you wanna go through the Royal Library, Christiania or Papirøen for example. About the flat it's exactly what pictures are (furnitures changed from a room to another but you can play a game about it ahah) and the kitchen is really great. Daniel is also really available and easy to comunicate with. Great place, great location, great trip !

Nerea User Profile
December 2016
Great appartment very close to Amagerbro Metro Station and city center. It was clean and coozy, and Daniel was the best host. 100% recommendable!

Daniela User Profile
March 2016
I´ve booked Daniel´s place to host my father. Daniel has been really nice as, as I live 2 mins from him, he showed me around the apartment the day before my dad had to arrive. He left further instructions/practical info and messages in the apartment, to make my dad´s stay easier. He´s also been very accommodating regarding check-in/check-out hours. My dad had a nice stay and he really liked the apartment which was clean and ready for his stay. I would obviously recommend the apartment and hosts.:) Thanks a lot,

Oliver User Profile
October 2015
Daniel's and Marie's apartment was very nice and corresponds to the pictures shown at Aibnb. The kitchen is well equipped. The location is very good. There is a Metrostation nearby as well as a shopping centre with two supermarkets (1 min by foot). Other supermarkets are around. Daniel and Marie gave us some very useful advice before we came to Kopenhagen and were always contactable if necessary before and during our stay. Communication was always warmhearted. We can absolutly recommend a stay in Daniel's and Marie's apartment and would also come back.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2013
Daniel User Profile
I'm Daniel (28) from Copenhagen, Denmark, where I've earned my MSc in Political Science. I live with my girl friend, Marie (28) who've earned a MSc in Law.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings