Skip to content
Entire apartment

UNDER THE ROOFS (Oberkampf-11 eme)

Cecile User Profile
Cecile

UNDER THE ROOFS (Oberkampf-11 eme)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Cecile is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

UNDER THE ROOFS OF PARIS - BEAUTIFUL, SUNNY TWO-BEDROOM APT

Welcome to our delightful, sun-filled apartment in the heart of one of the trendiest neighborhoods in Paris (11th arrondissement). We offer a comfortable home away from home that will allow you to explore our fabulous neighborhood. Parmentier/Oberkampf’s nightlife, restaurants and entertainment options are renowned. The Marais is just a 15 minute walk away, and République is just 8 minute walk away.
There is nearby access to the Parmentier metro stop on the 3 line and the 96 bus stop (which will take you through the heart of Paris - the Marais, Hotel de Ville, the 6th arrondissement - to end up at Gare Montparnasse).
There are several bi-weekly food markets within walking distance, as well as delicious bakeries and wine stores, for you to enjoy the full Parisian experience!

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Cable TV
Iron

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 9PM
Check out by 1PM

Availability

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
April 2013
The apartment was even larger than it looked like from the photos. It was well kept, ideally located, and had everything we, travelling with our infant daughter, needed. The hosts were friendly and easy-going. There are tonnes of amenities nearby: metro stations, pharmacies, groc…
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
June 2018
Apartment was exactly as advertised. It is in a student neighborhood so do expect noise at night. But was close to the metro and lots of local shop and restaurant availability. It is the top floor apartment and has an adequate lift facility, it gets a lot of sun so very hot, b…
David User Profile
David
June 2018
Cecile’s place was beautiful. It was very clean and close to the bus and trains. Fantastic restaurants and bars within walking distance. We loved our stay and Cecile was a great host. We would highly recommend Cecile’s place to anyone wanting that genuine Parisian stay.
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
May 2018
We spent five nights at this apartment and had the most wonderful time! Located really close to the metro and walking distance to great restaurants and places to eat. Cecile and her family went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable, even providing a cot for our 9 month ol…
Ellen User Profile
Ellen
April 2018
Cecile's home was exactly as advertised, and was very comfortable for our stay in Paris. It was close to several Metro lines, so we were able to get around the city easily, and the neighborhood had many restaurants and shops and was very hip and happening.
Omar User Profile
Omar
April 2018
The place is very nice and very well equipped, but the lockers was dam crowded with the owner's stuff so we couldn't use them
Kavi User Profile
Kavi
March 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Cecile and Stephan's home in Paris. The home is very comfortable and has all the amenities one could possibly want. We visited Paris on a very chilly/rainy spring week but the house was always warm and cosy. We had a toddler with us and our hosts had ki…
Cecile User Profile
Response from Cecile:
Thank you so much for your comments. You have been very nice guests. If you come back to Paris, you are welcome. Best regards. Cécile & Stéphane
March 2018

Hosted by Cecile

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2012
Cecile User Profile
54 Reviews
Cecile is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cecile et j'ai 40 ans. Je suis mariée à Stephane. J'ai deux fils César ( 9 ans ) et Ulysse (5 ans). Je suis née et je vis à Paris depuis 40 ans.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home