Living room with great views of the beach and Bondi, 42" TV and unlimited WiFiKitchen with all you'll need
Bondi Apt with Gorgeous Ocean Views

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is in North Bondi, very close to all the fun and beach (10 min walk) but quiet, perfect situation! All three rooms have massive windows with views of the ocean. Place is well kept, full kitchen and access to washer/dryer.

Public transportation (buses) run right in front of the apartment to all parts of the city!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Susan User Profile
November 2015
Jace was fabulous to liaise with in the lead up to the booking and his response time was immediate. The apartment has the most amazing view and is only a short walk to the heart of Bondi. It was immaculate and felt very homely. Jace touched base the day after we arrived to make sure all was good and if we needed anything. Jace left great tips on transport, eating out and all things Bondi. Would definitely book this again.

Damien User Profile
September 2015
Staying at Jace's apartment was great. Everything was as described, with an excellent view and a short walk to the beach. The neighbourhood was convenient and perfect for taking walks. The flat was clean and tidy, and well eqipped. Jace was helpful and responsive to messages. We did find that we ran out of hot water in the shower a few times, so just keep in mind you will have to take relatively short showers.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Jace User Profile

I am a 31 year-old professional who works for Microsoft. I love to travel as much as I possibly can, and AirBnB has made that much easier and more enjoyable! Happy to provide any additional information if you feel you need it. :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings