Sitting area and space for an extra bed if neededlarge private bathroom with shower/bath
Superb Riverside Double Room in Westminster
Superb Riverside Double Room in Westminster

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large King size double bedroom en suite is superb modern apartment located in Westminster on the banks of the river Thames. Easy access to the West End, Chelsea, Houses of Parliament, South Bank and 15 minutes by tube from Oxford St. For past 2 years I have rented out the whole apartment to airbandb guests with great success, so now making available the spacious en suite double bedroom for shorter stays. Min stay 2 nights


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Arrival time can be anytime from 11am to 10pm at night. You will be given the gate code and door keys to the apartment building and the apartment so you can come and go as you will. However I work from home and may well be seeing clients so between 10am and 8pm you will be ashed to keep noise to a minimum when entering the apartment


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Melissa User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Colin User Profile

My name is Colin and I live in Pimlico, Westminster, Central London. For many years I used to live in South Devon having grown up in and then ran for 20 years, my own 130 bed family hotel. Growing up in a stunning coastal location on a cliff top where for much of the year the permanent neighbours were sheep and sea gulls its no surprise that when moving to London I chose to live bang in the center. First in the West End for 7 years then Marylebone for 2 but now the water is calling and I have recently moved to a stunning 2 bedroom 1349 sq ft apartment on the river Thames overlooking Vauxhall, Nine Elms and the famous Battersea Power station.

I was married for 17 years but now divorced and have 5 grown up children who still pop in to see their Dad regularly ( particularly when they want a bed for the night !) I love to travel, eat good food, spend time in good entertaining intelligent company, to dance, swim, play squash, tennis, go to museums, theatre. I enjoy people, places and things that are different and innovative even adventurous. As for my work ....

For the past 10 years I have been working as a sexual performance mentor and relationship therapist and masseur.

I’m fascinated by human sexuality. I think sex is an incredibly important part of life, but for many people, sex and sexuality are things that just happen. But when we don’t work at understanding and improving our sexual selves, a sense of unhappiness or lack of fulfilment can affect our broader sense of self.

I’ve made it my calling to teach people how to achieve better physiological and emotional sexual communication within relationships. I speak about and lead workshops on sex and sexuality, and I mentor single men, single women and couples of all sexualities on improving intimacy and sexual performance.

If staying with me then openness and broadmindedness is an asset! My motto for life is " Be who you really are not who they want you to be"

Some may be daunted by what I do for a job many are very interested, either way I am at heart a very traditional guy who simply has an non traditional job.

Languages: English
Similar listings