Large kitchen
Sunlit Room in Mission with Patio
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in my bright, sunny Mission apartment. There is a backyard, patio and large kitchen for your shared enjoyment. In addition to a cozy queen bed, the room has closet space and a drawer for your convenience.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $19 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $19 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is a non-smoking apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fleur User Profile
September 2015
Miriam was wonderful and the room was great. It's a good location, and Miriam's personality makes you feel right at home. She had some suggestions for places to check out that was very helpful. The room has a very comfortable mattress which I consider a major plus point! Thanks Miriam :)

Andrea User Profile
September 2015
Staying at Miriams place was great. Easy to get to from the airport using the Bart. Close to many coffee shops, restaurants and bus stops. She was very responsive through text and helpful with any questions we had. Her place was clean and she also had towels available for us to use. Very friendly as well :). Would recommend.

Stephanie User Profile
September 2015
Miriam was a great host, and her place in San Francisco is a hidden gem. Great neigborhood, clean and comfortable room, and lovely little deck out back to sit with a hot cuppa. Recommended!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Miriam User Profile

Hi,

I'm big on travel, but trying to find something between hostels and hotels. I did spend 3 months backpacking around the world in hostels so I'm excellent at sharing space and being considerate. (And have some great stories) I'm also a great cook, so if your kitchen is available, I'll probably use it and make enough food to share.

I also enjoy running, wine, reading, and new dance spots.

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings