Accogliente bilocale+ posto auto
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy two-roomed apartment with terrace near the park, the center and 10 minutes by bike from the sea. Convenient location for those traveling to Rimini's trade fair and congress center.
translated by Google

Accogliente bilocale con terrazzino a due passi dal parco, dal centro e a 10 minuti in bici dal mare. Posizione comoda anche per chi deve raggiungere la fiera ed il centro congressi di Rimini.

Guest access

Guest access is independent.
translated by Google

L' accesso ospiti è indipendente.

Other things to note

Small dogs can also be accommodated, educated dogs! The two-roomed apartment has a small garden.
translated by Google

E' possibile ospitare anche cagnolini di piccola taglia, purche educati!
Il bilocale è fornito di un piccolo giardinetto.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

88 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment and Sara was really responsive and communicative. Be aware it is a bit out of the main town but its very peaceful and quiet (which is not the case in the main town). Say hello to the furry friend downstairs.

Riccardo User Profile
August 2017
not bad mate

Ivan User Profile
August 2017
Good location, good host but in the summer season is very hot. There is no Air conditioner and you have to sleep with open windows.

Ellinor User Profile
August 2017
Sara's place was a bit outside the city. The bus from the trainstation takes about 15 min or so. The only downside is that the buses dont seem to run later at night. Sara also had some bikes that were available to us. We were also able to use the washingmachine which was great. The Communication with Sara was awesome. She checked in with us to see that everything was fine and was very helpful with any questions we had. Overall a great place to stay at, if you dont mind it being a bit outside.

Alisa User Profile
July 2017
Very nice location deep in the city, cool restaurants nearby. Very cute dog. Sara helped out a lot and was always in touch

Rebecca User Profile
June 2017
Lovely apartment and Sara is great at communicating. Loved that we had access to bikes as well!

Desislava User Profile
April 2017
Sara's place is incredible! We've stay for only two nights, but we felt great. Sara was always there for us and let us to checkout a little bit late because of our flight. I highly recommend Sara's place. It's clean, cozy, comfortable and very quiet. I can't wait to visit again. And as I said to Sara, if she decide to visit my country she's more than welcome to stay in my flat even if I am not an Airbnb host.

Rimini, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Sara User ProfileSara is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings