Large second bedroom with built in robesMain bedroom with balcony
Light, spacious apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished spacious apartment in bustling Brunswick. Public transport, restaurants, pubs & bars, supermarkets, banks 5 mins. away. In the heart of culturally diverse inner city Melbourne yet quiet and private. Secure underground parking. Aircon & heating, WiFi (NBN) and Smart TV. You're welcome to use everything available.

The space

On 1st floor (stairs) with big north facing balcony and double bifold doors. Close to everything yet very quiet at night. Very light with windows on three sides, spacious and all amenities. Easy walk to shops, pubs, yummy restaurants and public transport. Polished wooden floors, new bathrooms, smeg oven and dishwasher.

Guest access

All - I live there usually when I don't have guests but there is shelf and hanging space in the wardrobe. But of course when I have guests I am not there. Guest bathroom has lots of space, I provide clean sheets, doonas and towels.

Interaction with guests

Nil

Other things to note

Only guests with reviews will be accepted
Tea (black and herbal) and coffee available. Utensils, washing machine, iron etc
Towels and bed linen provided.
Fish to talk to in their outside pond.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $30 CAD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 3PM

No smoking in the house please
Shoes off in the house
No pets
Otherwise Im fairly relaxed - just like it left clean and as you found it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
September 2017
We loved Joanne's place, full of light, excellent heating, so spacious. We were only sad we had just one night so didn't get to enjoy it for long. Short walk to Sydney Rd with lots of great restaurants. Loved having a later check out too so we could take our time in the morning. We would most definitely stay here again. Thanks Joanne!

Alana User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay at Jo's place. It's a huge sun drenched apartment with a very homely feel. The street is nice and quite but with great access to restaurants and cafes in the Brunswick area. Communication was easy. Would highly recommend this apartment!

Zoë User Profile
August 2017
Great location and apartment so clean and big! We were only there 24 hours but had a lovely breakfast on Sydney road! Convenient for RMIT

William User Profile
May 2017
Lovely apartment. Very quiet neighborhood, quiet building. Pleasant balcony with herb garden.

Rose & Rob User ProfileRose & Rob is a superhost.
April 2017
Thanks Jo Your apartment is clean, comfortable and was in the perfect location close to our family wedding location

Linda User Profile
March 2017
This flat is beautiful, well-appointed and very comfortable. The location is great and we enjoyed our stay. Jo communicated clearly and everything went smoothly.

Matej User Profile
February 2017
Myself and two friends really enjoyed staying at Joanne's place. It feels really spacious and we loved having the big bifold doors open which makes you feel like you are outdoors. The place is really convenient and walking distance to cafes restaurants and pubs nearby, or a short taxi to Brunswick street. Great location when you are hanging around North Melbourne. Would definitely stay there again.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brunswick, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Joanne User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings