Cozy bedroom with queen size bed and private balcony
Peaceful 2BRM apartment with a view

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $227 CAD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the apartment and no pets please. You can smoke outside on the balconies. No loud noises between 10:00 PM and 8:00 AM. Thank you!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

105 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2017
Nice place,about 15 minutes drive to Bled. and close to other attractions Vintgar etc. The place itself was big, separate bedroom for us and for kids. Very big and sunny kitchen ,big hall ,balcony from each room opens a fabulous view to the vilage and mountains.

Reiner User Profile
August 2017
Little farm in very nice landscape. With cows, sheeps, rabbits, a horse, chickens and the lovely farm dog Ela. We we're verywarmly welcomed and enjoyed our stay very, very much. We did some (child compatible) rafting on the Sava and visited the INCREDIBLE Bohinjska Lake. I have never seen before such a clear water in turquoise colour with 24° in such a surrounding. Ljubljana easily to be reached by train in less than an hour, from 5 minutes distance Radlovica station.

Megan User Profile
August 2017
We did not get to meet Alma, but her mother checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed. They have maps of the area and a helpful binder of info as well. The directions were perfect and it was easy to find. We loved the quiet of the farm and knew what to expect, but it is a farm so be prepared for farm sounds and smells! Great location for access to Bled and Bohinj.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
Alma's mother greeted us, and she is so sweet. She showed us around the farm, and we got to feed the sheep! It is a real working farm, and we loved the view and the proximity to the town up on the hill. Plenty of space to park a car at the farm guest house.

Kristina User Profile
August 2017
The appartment is great for families! We loved the gorgeous view of triglav from our balcony. The children fed the cows, sheeps and rabbits and we walked their dog. It was just great! There is also a small playground with a swing, trampulin and so on. Also gorgeous: bathing in the river Sava (great also for small children like ours -- 4 and 7), hiking in the Bohinji-area, just relaxing. We loved it.

Charlotte User Profile
July 2017
This was a fabulous stay. Do note that the house is a bit of a walk from the town center but the views in the morning when you wake up of the mountains are just spectacular. Alma's mom was welcoming and warm when we arrived. They were able to provide us with useful driving instructions for our arrival and let us go about our days while we were there. It was a great trip, and I would highly recommend this AirBnB to anyone going to Lake Bled looking for a retreat from the busy city center of Bled during their stay.
Alma User ProfileAlma is a superhost.
Response from Alma:
Thank you very much! I'm glad to hear you had a good time.
July 2017

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
The host was amazi g easy tk talk to and gave us great advise o a restuarant to eat at in a small villave which was delicious. The place is amazing great views and peaceful and quite, we highly recommend staying at this beautiful location.
Alma User ProfileAlma is a superhost.
Response from Alma:
Thank you very much Nicole! It was great having you here!
July 2017

Radovljica, SloveniaJoined in September 2012
Alma User ProfileAlma is a superhost.

My name is Alma and I'm from Slovenia. I work as a film producer specialized in socially engaged topics. I like art and enjoy spending time travelling, bicycling and hiking.

Languages: English, Italiano, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings