Herzlich WillkommenBalkonzimmer
Feel home in my cosy flat
Feel home in my cosy flat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice 2-3 bedroom apartment in the neat neighbourhood of Berlin-Friedenau/Steglitz.

You find the in a nice and quiet street with lots of trees very close (5 min walk) to Schlossstraße which is on of the most popular shopping boulevards of Berlin. It's a more or less Conservative but friendly neighbourhood.

All kinds of public transportation (bus, s-bahn, u-bahn) are reachable within a 5 minute walk. From there you can head off into the City West (15 min to Kurfürstendamm) or Mitte (20 min to Friedrichstraße) or Potsdam (30 min)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 CAD
Security Deposit $757 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alexis User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Hanna User Profile

Herzlich Willkommen! Ich bin sehr gern Gastgeberin, reise aber auch genauso gern und bin häufig privat und geschäftlich unterwegs. Daher möchte ich ein oder zwei Zimmer meiner schönen (Nichtraucher-) Wohnung auch anderen Reisenden zur Verfügung stellen. Wenn ich selbst Vorort bin, stelle ich meinen Gästen das Balkonzimmer (Wohn-, Ess- und Schlafzimmer) zur Verfügung. Wenn ich unterwegs bin, steht ein weiteres Gästezimmer zur Verfügung, sodass bis zu 5 Personen Platz haben. Meine Wohnung ist in einer gepflegten und relativ ruhigen Nachbarschaft. Sie eignet sich daher nicht für Partys. Ich bin selbst Anfang 50 und wünsche mir achtsame, freundliche und eher ruhige Gäste. Come as a friend!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings