Skip to content
Entire apartment

1516 Apartment, Ocean/ Intracostal

1516 Apartment, Ocean/ Intracostal

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing Ocean and Intracostal view, w balcony, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 2 queen beds and 2 twin beds, sleep up to 6 adults, full access to amenities, no hotel services are included, free wifi

Amenities
Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Gym
Pool
TV
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Krystal User Profile
February 2018
Excellent location and really comfortable place for group of six. Would have prefered a little more cleanliness details wise. Enjoyed hotel’s beauty and personality. Is under construction so probably when it’s over, everything will be better looking. Would book again!

Jon User Profile
May 2017
Good location

Jee User Profile
April 2017
Great communication with Fernando and his team while arranging check-in; however, once I was at the apartment and sent a text to Renzo about amenities and the very loud shower drip, did not get any response. Was hoping the loud shower drip would get fixed as it was so loud that I…

Heather User Profile
December 2016
Great area to stay. Loved the easy beach access. Check In is very easy. Apartment was not clean. Specifically the bathroom.

Larianna User Profile
September 2016
Worst experience ever! Never met the host! Arrival went smooth, then downhill from there. First night there, the rack in the shower fell on my boyfriend. Water filled the hallway. My bestfriend was walking to the bathroom and fell in the water. Host told me that he couldn't accom…
Fernando User Profile
Response from Fernando:
Larianna, first of all, you DID make another reservation on my apartments, it was not a double charge, you did it, you create this situation, we didn't double charge, YOU made the another payment On the night of the issue, You called me at 1:30 am on sunday on a Labor day weekend asking me to send my people to clean the wet floors for a leak on the AC unit, and I told you to shut down the AC because you probably left a balcony door or window open and I will send my people early in the morning to fix the problem, the other AC unit will easily manage the whole apartment You didn't shut down the AC, it was on when we came into the apartment after your checkout, and the balcony door was wide open, even when I told you that is the issue in Miami Beach, over condensation on the AC unit will make it leak I sent my people at 8:30 am on Monday labor day, to fix the problem and clean the floors and you didn't let them in, we could fix the issue right away, but you didn't let us do it, and of course the problem escalate to a light fixture to fall for accumulation of water, which by the way, was on the hallway and not in the bathroom, so there is no way it could fell on your head while you were making your hair on the bathroom as you told me, and also this small fixture fall and hang from the ceiling only 6 inches, so unless you are a very , but very told woman, this could not even hit your head I hope you follow rules on your next host and not lie about issue to just get a free night, which you already get with me
September 2016

Michael User Profile
January 2016
Very nice and clean appartment. Everything went very good and Fernando checked that we got the door code to be able to arrive at a flexible time. The pool landscape is really amazing and the beach just in front. Can highly recommend this appartment and the host!

Chengliang User Profile
January 2016
The apartment is very nice and private. No one comes if you don't ask. I have nothing to complain except the $26/day parking fee. But you can use the public parking lot nearby.

Hosted by Fernando

Weston, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Fernando User Profile
715 Reviews
Verified
Fernando I. Ostolaza Vacations on Miami Beach LLC | Miami Beach Grand Beach Realty | Lic. Realtor Associate
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings