Skip to content

Small rustic home with an epic view

Markus User Profile
Markus

Small rustic home with an epic view

2 guests2 bedrooms1 bed1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Note: This is our personal home. We're off to to a friends wedding abroad between May 20-28, 2018, and are looking for someone who'll enjoy this as much as we do.

If you love rustic, small houses with charm, you'll love our place. The floors are uneven and the door creek - but the view is breathtaking, and you will love the peacefulness of the place. Almost no traffic, located on a very, very steep street, but walking distance to shops and restaurants. 20min to San Francisco, 25min to SFO.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Markus

Pacifica, CAJoined in September 2011
Markus User Profile
1 Review
Verified
We're a couple from Switzerland, now living in the San Francisco Bay Area. We love the outdoors, sports, everything on wheels and meeting people from all over. Looking forward to meeting you!
Interaction with guests
We're off to a friends wedding abroad, so we won't be here to greet you. We can be reached by phone or mail anytime, though, and we've got emergency contacts close by the house in case anything comes up.
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations