Children's ThemeCommon Space

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Private bedroom, private bathroom, wi-fi, parking, with easy access to Vermont, Montreal, Boston, and all Vermont ski areas via interstate

Includes morning coffee plus, refrigerator access, living room, cable TV

$20 off Uber for New Riders

The space

Children's room theme, home built single bed, morning sunlight, free long distance phone, private closet, private full bath...

Guest access

You'll get a key!

Interaction with guests

Yes...I live here....


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 317 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicholas User Profile
September 2016
I had a four day road trip in different cities and Vincent's place was my last stop. This by far was the best experience I've ever had. Vincent was an AMAZING host! I had a lot of great discussions with him and he was friendly as can be. I would highly recommend staying at Vincent's place.

Vincent User Profile
August 2016
Hospitable and convenient. A warm and generous host.

William User Profile
May 2016
Vincent was a very gracious and welcoming host. The condo setting was in the back, very private and quie.

Burlington, Vermont, United StatesJoined in March 2014
Vincent User Profile

I am 62 years old. I publish a quarterly direct mail Movie Guide

My parents were born in Bisceglie just north of Bari Italy. I have visited for a few days at a time, but would now like to spend a couple of months exploring where my parents came from. I was born in the USA.

I am personable, pleasant and do not require help. I am independent and want to relax in Italy for a couple of months.

I love meeting new people and create relationships quickly.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings