Skip to content
Entire villa

Dasiri Lakefront Villa PREMIUM

Dasiri Co., Ltd. User Profile
Dasiri Co., Ltd.

Dasiri Lakefront Villa PREMIUM

10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Fully staffed exclusive sea front villa with a floor space of 450qm, consisting of 3 buildings with 3 bedrooms and 3.5 Bathrooms


Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM


60 Reviews

H User Profile
August 2018
Beautiful resort, nicely furnished, may have to pay extra for electricity.
Tsz Wing User Profile
Tsz Wing
May 2018
The villa is well-equipped. You can actually spend most of the time inside the villa. The private pool is a bit small than expected but still enjoy it a lot! There is a housekeeper which will help on maintaining the villa during daytime. She is nice and helpful. Her English is no…
Chanakarn User Profile
May 2018
Lobby Narit User Profile
Lobby Narit
April 2018
The worst place ever. You don't have privacy at all. Staffs can come in and out anytime they want. Also they let other guest come to see the room when you eat your breakfast in pajamas. Disrespectful!! Hope you enjoy, if you desire to come here. MIND WAS NIGHTMARE.
Dasiri Co., Ltd. User Profile
Response from Dasiri Co., Ltd.:
Lobby, the moment you checked in you treated our staff in a disrespectful manner, commanding them around and literally screamed at our office staff. Especially since you speak Thai, we trust you know how to treat others. In your complaint letter after check-out in which you demand a 50% refund, which I requested to substantiate, we also explained to you that this is a staffed villa, taking care of you during your stay. This is also clearly indicated in the welcome statement, that if you want privacy, you please request this and we will pull the staff. This wasn’t requested to our staff, our office or the next day. We informed you that we also require the staff at location when you order breakfast, as we have no magic table which serves food by itself. At no time did the staff enter any of the rooms, even the living/ dining room, until you checked out and finished your breakfast. The pool was serviced in the morning for your hygiene and swimming pleasure and far enough from your breakfast table. If you are so sensitive about privacy, I recommend not running around in pyjamas in the open at 11h in the morning when the villa staff is around serving you breakfast. You then opted not to checkout at the time you were supposed to and you stayed on, surely, we have to start cleaning the villa eventually while you are still there then. The disrespectful attitude you are complaining about is coming from you and nobody else. I just hope other hosts will not have you as their guest, or you learn to respect people looking after you in the meantime. Have a pleasant time ahead!
April 2018
Vanussanun User Profile
March 2018
This place is perfect for us. We hope to spend more and more days here but the place is not available. The house is a Dream House, fully equipped, Stylish & have the best sunset while BBQ. Love the swimming pool overlooking the river, nice garden and very private. We would love t…
Bora User Profile
January 2018
Beautiful villa. Looks just like the pictures. The Hua Hin team was amazing.
Dominic User Profile
December 2017
Perfect vacation stay for families and group of friends!

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Dasiri Co., Ltd.

ThailandJoined in May 2010
Dasiri Co., Ltd. User Profile
1638 Reviews
Owner managed properties with attention to detail, highest standards in cleanliness and amenities, competitively priced and at great locations in Bangkok, Pattaya, Hua Hin and Samui - its holiday season! Holiday rentals in Thailand since 10 years with over 2,000 bookings per year…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Tagalog
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Dasiri Co., Ltd.’s place.
Dasiri Co., Ltd.
Shella helps host.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home