~Huge Apartment in Berlin Center~
~Huge Apartment in Berlin Center~
7 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I rent my HUGE, sunny 90 sq.m apartment.
the apartment is in the heart of friedrichashain, at frankfurter tor. U-bahn and Metro stations are downstairs.
In the flat there is a bathroom, a kitchen, and a living room with big Tv.

The space

The apartment is renovated, cozy and bright. it's located at the 6th floor, but the new elevator will make your life easy :)
in the flat there are also a living room, bathroom, and a kitchen for your free use.

In the flat there are 2 Bedrooms. On one of them there is a Queen size bed (the room fits for 2 guests). the second room has also a queen size bed, and a couch that opens into a single bed.
In the living room there is also a big sofa, that turns into a double bed.
The house is perfect for 4 people, but can easily fit for 6 or even 7 people as well (from the living room there is an access for both rooms, so please take note that it's not a room by itself).
clean sheets and towels will be provided as well

Big windows are headed to the beautiful main street with old buildings and a great view (no worries, the double windows are blocking the noise).


Amenities
Internet
Hot tub

Prices
Extra people $15 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 CAD
Security Deposit $152 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1. Smoking ONLY in the kitchen (with the windows open).
2. No parties.
3. Please keep the flat as clean as possible.
4. No Pets.
5. No downloads from the internet. it's illegal in Germany.

Thank you


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Gerard User Profile
October 2016
The flat is big and comfortable. The area is great and very easy to transport to all thr city. Some construction works woke us up early in the morning but we knew it could happen. The doorbell was not working and we had to get down to the ground floor to open the main door. The police sticker on the door was also a bit worrying.
Tal User Profile
Response from Tal:
Thank you Gerard for the review and glad you had a nice time in the apartment. I provide all my guests only one key, unless there has been a previous request for a second one. You requested for a second key a few hours after your arrival, when I was no longer in Berlin and couldn't provide it anymore. In addition, the doorbell problem was at the entire building, and it happened unfortunately at the day of your arrival. I couldn't help since I didn't know about it at all. I'm sorry for the inconvenience and hope everything else was ok :) (For the next times I recommend to contact the host for any problem, and not only after departure)
October 2016

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Tal User Profile

...

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings