Skip to content

Tranquil 2 bedroom

Murray And Amanda User Profile
Murray And Amanda

Tranquil 2 bedroom

4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

All the comforts of home. Spacious 2 bedroom flat occupies entire ground floor of house with large living area, leafy garden surrounds and ocean views.
Unique design with small but neat bathroom and a small galley-type kitchen. Easy 15 min drive to Wollongong CBD. 5 min drive to beach and pools.
PLEASE NOTE: very steep driveway to unit entrance. Not suitable for anyone with limited mobility.
We live upstairs on first floor with separate outdoor entry.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed,1 crib

Availability

Reviews

141 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Sparkling clean
16
Quick responses
14
Amazing amenities
9
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
October 2019
We had a nice stay in Woonona.
Lyndelle User Profile
Lyndelle
October 2019
A great apartment, just as described. Thanks for having us!
Janet User Profile
Janet
October 2019
Very comfortable cosy home away from home. It was exactly as advertised. Beautiful front garden with sea views. The walk up the steep driveway is well worth it. Great location close to all (Website hidden by Airbnb) need a car. Amanda was quick to respond to any questions and…
Amber User Profile
Amber
October 2019
Cute little space- perfect for four girls who needed comfortable beds! Also heaps of natural light which was so lovely!
Lynne User Profile
Lynne
September 2019
We loved our stay in Murray and Amanda’s place. Although they were just upstairs they respected our privacy and tried to keep the noise down which would’ve been difficult with little ones getting up early. The living area was very spacious and lovely. We enjoyed the convenience…
Leia User Profile
Leia
September 2019
Nice place to stay
Morgan User Profile
Morgan
August 2019
A lovely space! The kids toys were a wonderful touch for our little ones! Parking was a little tricky

Hosted by Murray And Amanda

Woonona, AustraliaJoined in September 2015
Murray And Amanda User Profile
141 Reviews
Verified
We are a busy and easy going couple with 2 young kids and our beloved dog Rookie. We love the outdoors, particularly the beach, kite surfing (well Murray) and travelling/exploring anywhere and everywhere.
Interaction with guests
We live on the first floor of the house and have separate access via outdoor stairs. We do our best to avoid any disruption to guests however you will likely hear some noises from us upstairs if home (footsteps, doors closing, occasional childrens voices etc). We will be…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations