WohnzimmerWohnzimmer
New,stylish,large,2xbaby-equipped
New,stylish,large,2xbaby-equipped

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This new, modern apartment of 81m2 (2 bedrooms, 1 living room) is situated in a quiet street in a central district with very good infrastructure. It is suitable for couples, friends, also with children/babies as it is fully 2xbaby/children equipped.

The space

This beautiful, bright, brand new apartment is on the 2nd floor with elevator. It includes 2 bedrooms with double-beds (160x200), a living and dining room with an extendible sofa (140x200) and a huge table for 6 persons, a huge kitchen with dishwasher, microwave oven, washing machine etc., a bathroom with a double washbasin, a bath tub and a WC, an extra rest room. In addition we provide 2 baby/children beds, 2 high chairs and baby bath tub upon request (with this service, you can really limit your luggage also traveling with babies/children!). Everything is baby/children safe (lockable windows, secured power outlets etc.), towels and bedlinen are always washed with extra sensitive laundry detergent.

Interaction with guests

We live in the same house, so in case of any questions/troubles you can always knock on our door and we will be happy to help you. During the week we are best available in the morning and in the evening.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 60
Security Deposit: 153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

- No smoking
- No pets
- No parties
- Special care as all is new


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pam User Profile
April 2017
If you are looking for a massive, elegant, fully-equipped, and tastefully renovated apartment (elevator too!) in a traditional Viennese building close enough to but far enough away from the touristy areas, Lilla’s and Sid’s place is for you. The beautiful, bright and quiet apartment is an easy and picturesque walk or short bus ride away from the city centre. We really liked the multicultural flair to the neighbourhood, as we felt we were living in the “real” Vienna. The wifi is super fast, even with 4 devices connected. There is a full bathroom and separate WC, which is so convenient. The beds are wonderfully comfortable and inviting, just what you desire after a day of sightseeing. A wide and interesting variety of supermarkets, restaurants, Tabac Trafik shops, etc. are within walking distance, many just 5 minutes away. Lilla is the perfect host. She was available all the time, supported us from arrival until departure and provided the best Vienna insider tips in the info book. We would definitely stay in this apartment again and will recommend it to all our friends!

Rinna User Profile
April 2017
This is one of the best apartments I have stayed in and one of the most comfortable stays. The apartment is large and spacious. It has everything one would need. It affords the best possible rest. My hosts were also extremely helpful in every aspect of my stay in Vienna offering the best possible advice. I was very happy for this opportunity.

Gaby User Profile
February 2017
This place is wonderful! We had a great time here. The rooms are tidy and clean, the welcome is warm and the owners give good information about public transport and restaurants.

Myriam User Profile
January 2017
Everything was perfect : we had a very good time there ! Lilla and Sid were very available and very nice hosts. We often use airbnb and for us it was our best experience.

Rinna User Profile
January 2017
The description of the apartment was perfectly accurate and the apartment is very comfortable. I especially appreciated the calm atmosphere, the design and decoration of the apartment, its cleanliness, and the host's perfect availability and knowledge about Vienna. In my opinion the apartment is suited for all different types of travelers and I could not have been happier.

Caroline User Profile
December 2016
This is a spacious and clean apartment. We stayed here over Christmas and enjoyed staying here. The apartment is especially good for babies and kids too. Lilla was a great host and went out of her way to help us check in. I would recommend Lilla's apartment to anyone. Thanks for having us!

Laura User Profile
December 2016
We had a great experience at Lila & Sid's apartment. The place is very welcoming and it is quite comfortable even for 6 people. Very spacious and very clean. It is also very warm during freezing cold Vienna winter. They are super hosts indeed :). We were warmly welcomed although the late hour of arrival with useful info about the place and the neighborhood. They even have a booklet prepared for guests with basic info for people visiting Vienna :). The complimentary bottle of wine was a very nice surprise :). During our stay they kept in touch just to see we are not missing anything. The neighborhood is very convenient, with lots of stores and even places to go out or grab a bite late in the evening(there are some good Turkish fast foods nearby). Overall, a very nice experience with good value for money.

Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2015
Lilla User ProfileLilla is a superhost.

I am Austrian with Hungarian genes. I love children, traveling, chocolate and orchids. I am fluent in German, English, Spanish and Hungarian and enjoy to meet people from all over the world.

Ich bin Österreicherin mit ungarischem Blut. Ich liebe Kinder, Reisen, Schokolade und Orchideen. Ich spreche Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Ungarisch fließend und freue mich sehr über internationale Kontakte.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lilla’s place.
Lilla
Sid helps host.
Sid
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings