Livingroom and kitchen_2Livingroom and kitchen_3
Big apartment with nice view
Big apartment with nice view
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is 175 m2 at Røa, the westparts of Oslo. Its close to the forrest and 4,5 km to Holmenkollen. The Metro downtown takes 13 minutes and is a 6 minute walk.

The space

The apartment is on the ground floor inn a house from 1937. It is about 175 m2, has five bedrooms, a big living room and a smaller living room with a TV corner and sleeping couch, see blueprint for detail. Three of the bedrooms are small, with small single beds. There is a big south and west placed terrace and a garden to the west with a trampoline.

The apartment is normally used by my family of five, therefore there will be personal belongings.
On first floor of the building there is a family of five and in the basement a family of two.

Guest access

There are three parking spots outside the house. The street outside the house has free parking if needed.

Interaction with guests

When you stay in this apartment we are out travelling, so the preperations has to be done in advance and by the phone.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $244 CAD
Security Deposit $976 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $325 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Gentle behavior as in an apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in March 2014
Knut User Profile

Born and lived in Oslo most of my life. In 2000 I moved to Denmark and lived there for 14 years. Then my wife and I decided to move back to Norway with our family. One of the reasons was missing the great nature and going skiing in the winter. We are a family of 5 and we will do everything possible to help you have a nice stay.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings