P15 - BARGAIN Walk to beach apartment Surfers CBD
P15 - BARGAIN Walk to beach apartment Surfers CBD
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully renovated. The apartment is located at the central Surfers Paradise, fully furnished with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry, kitchen, 60" TV, walk to beach. Wifi is available at reasonable cost: $40 for a month or less if stay duration is less.
I have other similar apartments in the same building. Contact me if interest.

Once the booking is confirmed, please find all necessary information: checkin/out, house rules,...on your booking confirmation page.

The space

If you stay for more than 4 ppl (5 ppl is maximum), an extra single rollaway bed is provided (which appears as a single bed in common space on listing as there is no option of rollaway bed for me to choose on airbnb setting).

The building is located on the Nerang river, situated just 5 mins walk from the heart of Surfers Paradise, and just some mins from one of Queensland's best beaches. What's even better is that while it's so close to all the action, the building is located in a quiet family friendly area.
Everything includes supermarkets, beachfront market, restaurants, entertainment, activities are all in walking distance.

Guest access

Once the booking is confirmed, please find all necessary information like checkin, how to get the key, checkout, house rules,... on your airbnb booking confirmation page.

Full access to the whole apartment & common area (outdoor swimming pool, BBQ area, jetty).

Interaction with guests

The apartment is located in the complex which is perfect for you and the whole family. It features a heated pool, outdoor BBQ and a private jetty for fishing.
The building is secured & has business-hour working reception which is more than happy to provide any help if necessary.
There is also telecom at the front of the building and inside the unit for after-hour checkin and support.

Other things to note

Kitchen is equipped with microwave, dishwasher, oven, fridge, kettle, toaster, and utensils (forks, knives, spoons, plates, bowls,....)

We also provide on your arrival a starter pack in your apartment consisting of tea, coffee, milk, toilet roll, soap along with bed linen, towels, bath mat, and tea towel. Additional items you may require during your stay can be purchased from reception during opening hours or from the nearby supermarkets (Woolworths or Coles is just some minutes walking from our place).

Tours: Booking service is provided for free of charge at the reception during business hours. Guarantee the same price when you buy at the front gate or even cheaper if there’re hot deals. You can go to (URL HIDDEN) to check the price & tours available & book directly with reception for best price guaranteed.

For recommendations on restaurants, food, please check (URL HIDDEN) or download app Zomato on your phone for your convenience.

Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Fill in the guest check in form with all requested details & return to the building reception within 1 day after arrival or your fob to gain entry will be automatically disabled for security.
- No party/bachelor/bachelorette party
- No late noises after 8pm.
- No glasses in pool area.
- Smoking is only allowed outside of the apartments (on the balconies or backyards).Please do not throw cigar butts on/from the balcony or backyard.
- Bring rubbishes to the rubbish bin located at the front building, clear & dry dishes upon checking out.
- Always bring the key with you. Lost key will incur fine.


21 Reviews

Check In
Chris User Profile
October 2017
Lily's place was great. Superb location, clean and nice size for our family of five. One of the best showers I've had at an airbnb. Would definitely go back here if we went back to surfers paradise. Thanks

Ian User Profile
June 2017
Very clean apartment, could not fault the place at all, I can highly recommend this place and will definitely be booking here again.

Claire User Profile
March 2017
We had a nice stay at Lily's flat, the only thing is that its more a flat rental than an airbnb as there were no basic product as sponge/soap or even salt/oil etc... We had issue with the wifi, the service isnt working well at all ! But it's a problem with the provider, Lily was always very reactive and available when we needed. The appartment is very clean and comfy, next to the beach and shops.

Shane User Profile
January 2017
Very accurate posting of photos of the apartment. Clean, tidy 2 bedroom unit. Excellent cleanliness of public areas including paths and communal areas such as the pool. Close to shops and restaurants.
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Thanks Shane for your feedback :) I'm so pleased to hear you had great time here. You are more than welcome to stay here again in the future. All the best. Lily
January 2017

Sorrento User Profile
December 2016
Had a great stay here! Spacious apartment with all the necessary facilities. Suitable for family ! Thanks Lily !

Julie User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was well located, and an easy stroll to the beach, restaurants and shops. It was clean and comfortable, with plenty of room for 4 adults. We had a couple of minor issues, which Lily quickly tried to resolve. Lily was readily available, which was great. The Wi-Fi is NOT included and is not free. You need to sign up and pay for it, which was a little disappointing, as it appears on the listing that it is just available.
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hi Julie, thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that you had a great time here. Sorry to hear about wifi. However, there may be a misunderstanding here as we NEVER advertise about free wifi for this listing but stated that it costs. As other accommodations in the area, we have wifi for the whole building with the largest network provider in Gold Coast, Freedom company. Hence, the wifi network has default name of Freedom Internet as setup by them. I guess you mistook the name of Freedom Internet with free wifi. Hope to welcome you guys again in the future. It is my pleasure to host you guys :) Best, Lily
December 2016

Kaitlin User Profile
November 2016
Thanks for such a lovely stay.. everything was very clean and tidy, we were all really pleasantly surprised with how smoothly the whole thing went. Definitely recommending to our friends, thanks!
Lily User Profile
Response from Lily:
Hey Kaitlin, Thanks for your feedback. It's our pleasure to host nice guests like you guys. Hope to welcome you again in the future :) All the best. Regards, Lily
November 2016

Surfers Paradise, AustraliaJoined in February 2014
Lily User Profile
I love travelling, exploring the world & sharing the experiences with the others. I see myself as a friendly & warm-hearted individual, who is clean and tidy. I also class myself as an honest and reliable person. I also work as a manager in accommodations/hospitality industr…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings