comfortable double bed with Egyptian cotton sheets, goose down pillows and duvetAntique clothes cupboard
Apartment quiet central area
Apartment quiet central area
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is on the lower ground floor of a Georgian grade II listed detatched house in a quite crescent. The underground is 5 minutes walk away and Oxford Circus, Leicester Square or Big Ben are all only 20 minutes away.

The space

The bedroom has a comfortable double bed with an antique clothes cupboard and is newly decorated. The sitting room is light and airy with a large corner sofa + smart TV and leading off this is the kitchen and the shower room. You will find everything you need in the galley kitchen including a washer/dryer and ceramic hob with electric oven. The bathroom has a shower with plentiful hot water.

Guest access

The flat is totally self contained with stairs down to the lit front door.

Interaction with guests

We will always be on hand to help you with your stay as we live upstairs in the main house. If we are away my cleaner, who lives close by, is always willing to come round at a moment's notice.

Other things to note

The house is on a very quiet street and is remarkably peaceful given the close proximity to central London.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $43 CAD
Security Deposit $257 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking please!
Also, no parties!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Jacqueline User Profile

Having run my own business for several years, I now spend more time with my four children and my husband who works in the City ... I also enjoy playing tennis and as a family, we enjoy our summers in the Isle of Wight where we sail.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings