Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Cosy bedroom in Bern Liebefeld

Hey, I Am Paolo!

Cosy bedroom in Bern Liebefeld

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

(URL HIDDEN)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
TV
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 9AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Robin User Profile
Robin
August 2017
It's good to have a clean house but noticed some of the guests used the common area (Kitchen, Toilet) and don't bother to keep it clean for others after using it.
Hey, I Am Paolo! User Profile
Response from Hey, I Am Paolo!:
Hi robin thanks for your private feedback, I will put it here so that it can be read by other users and I will also ask the cleaning lady to come more often. Thank you Feedback privato Queste informazioni sono solo per te e non appariranno sull'annuncio o sul tuo profilo. I was staying at Pa place for a month and felt that I am at home...prompt communication with Pa and clean place...Banks, Migros, Coop, Post office, Local shops are all walking distance... Bus stop is just next to the house. Sure I can recommend Pa place to others....
August 2017
Siel User Profile
Siel
July 2017
Had a nice stay at Paolo's place. The apartment is about 15 minutes by bus from center city, but buses run very frequently so the commute is not too bad. The room was large, clean and quiet.
Aitor User Profile
Aitor
March 2018
Leku ona.merkea
Almendra User Profile
Almendra
February 2018
Tout s’est très bien passé . Paolo est super et très pressis avec tout donc pas de problème. Les lieux sont très bien un se croirais dans un petit studio la chambre à une grande télé avec un canapé une grande table tout ca en plus du lit , donc qualité / prix très bien . Fortem…
Slawek User Profile
Slawek
October 2017
Snelle communicatie met de gastheer. Een paar keer heb ik mijn verblijf verlengd en de gastheer alles voor mij geregeld. Waarvoor ben ik zeer dankbaar! Rustige wijk en prettige woning. Geen last van medebewoners.
Rebekka User Profile
Rebekka
July 2017
Die Wohnung bietet genau das, was Pa verspricht. Die Wohnung liegt zentral und doch ruhig. Bezüglich Ein- und Auscheckzeiten war Pa sehr flexibel! Das haben wir sehr geschätzt :-)
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
May 2017
Ich war zum zweiten Mal bei Paolo zu Gast. Die Wohnung bietet alles was man braucht. Paolo antwortet schnell auf Mails und war sehr um mein Wohlergehen bemüht. Dankeschön!

Hosted by Hey, I Am Paolo!

Joined in August 2013
Hey, I Am Paolo! User Profile
104 Reviews
I'm 33 years old, I studied architecture and I am living between Berne and Lugano, born in Switzerland I speak fluently English, German, French and Italian. I will be happy to help you see the great parts around here that arent in the guidebooks. I'm always on the go but I look f…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings