Skip to content
Living Room
Save this listing.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Sunny ground floor, 2 bedroom apartment with a garden. In the heart of Hackney, less than five minutes to Broadway Market. Includes high speed broadband and flat screen smart TV (including Netflix and Sky).

The location is fantastic - less than five minutes to Broadway Market and the beautiful open spaces of Victoria Park. Every Saturday, Broadway Market has a fantastic farmers market as well as stalls selling vintage clothes. Every Sunday it's a 10 minute walk to Columbia Road Flower Market.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM and check out out by 9AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
June 2018
Second stay here and once again Sarah provided prompt and great communication. We had a wonderful time. Thanks Sarah!
Paul User Profile
Paul
November 2017
Sarah was a great host. The place is warm, welcoming and comfortable. Very convenient too, two minutes walk to the bus and a few minutes from the Tube. A great London base!
Prabu User Profile
Prabu
September 2017
Absolutely lovely place. Great connections to central london either via the bus or the tube. Wonderful proximity to amenities, bars and parks. Could not find a more relaxing stay to spend some time in London. Sarah was an excellent host who tended to our every query (and we had p…
Anna User Profile
Anna
September 2017
Sarah's place was the perfect find for us - conveniently located for my work and friends, close enough to central London, parks, canal and markets on the doorstep, great transport links (buses, underground and overground), with lots of nice pubs and restaurants nearby in a really…

Hosted by Sarah

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Sarah User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
We have lived in Hackney for 8 years. We have recently had a baby, so we are looking to rent out our lovely home from time to time whilst we go away.
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood