Skip to content
Helle Ferienwohnung in ruhiger Lage
Helle Ferienwohnung in ruhiger Lage
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bright, cozy and well maintained 50sqm apartment with Freisitz in the basement with separate entrance, quiet residential location, ideal connection to motorway, railway station in 2 km distance, baker in town. Bed linen, towels, WIFI and parking included.
translated by Google

Helle, gemütliche und gepflegte 50qm-Wohnung mit Freisitz im Untergeschoss mit eigenem Eingang, ruhige Wohnlage, ideale Anbindung an Autobahn, Bahnhof in 2 km Entfernung, Bäcker im Ort. Bettwäsche, Handtücher, WIFI und Parkplatz inklusive.

The space

Our bright apartment is located on the ground floor of our house. The apartment consists of a living / dining room with pull-out couch, bedroom with sliding door, kitchen, bathroom with shower and a liberation. In the bedroom there is a large double bed as well as a single bed, up to two persons can sleep in the living area on the pull-out couch (sleeping area approx. 120 x 200 cm). A travel cot and high chair for the little ones can be made available on request. The small, modern kitchen is fully equipped (without dishwasher) with ceramic hob and oven, in a niche in front of it are refrigerator with ice compartment, coffee machine, toaster and water cooker. Next to the entrance door is a liberation with north-east orientation. Here you can enjoy the morning sun.
translated by Google

Unsere helle Ferienwohnung befindet sich im Untergeschoss unseres Hauses.

Die Wohnung besteht aus einem Wohn-/Esszimmer mit ausziehbarer Couch, mit Schiebetür abtrennbares Schlafzimmer, Küche, Bad mit Dusche und einem Freisitz.

Im Schlafzimmer befindet sich ein großes Doppelbett sowie ein Einzelbett, bis zu zwei Personen können im Wohnbereich auf der ausziehbaren Couch (Liegefläche ca. 120 x 200 cm) schlafen.
Ein Reisebett sowie Hochstuhl für die Kleinen kann auf Wunsch zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Die kleine, moderne Küche ist komplett ausgestattet (ohne Spülmaschine) mit Ceranherd und Backofen, in einer Nische davor befinden sich Kühlschrank mit Eisfach, Kaffeepadmaschine, Toaster und Wasserkocher.

Neben der Eingangstür befindet sich ein Freisitz mit Nord-Ost-Ausrichtung. Hier kann man die Morgensonne genießen.

Guest access

The apartment is accessible by a separate entrance via a staircase, so you have with us your own area. WLAN included
translated by Google

Die Wohnung ist durch einen separaten Eingang über eine Treppe erreichbar, ihr habt also bei uns euren eigenen Bereich.

WLAN inklusive

Interaction with guests

We live in the same house on the ground floor. We will be glad to answer all your questions and give you tips for excursions in the surrounding area.
translated by Google

Wir wohnen im selben Haus im Erdgeschoss. Gerne beantworten wir euch alle Fragen und geben Tipps zu Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.

Other things to note

Towels and bed linen included Coffee and tea are provided as well as a bottle of mineral water.
translated by Google

Handtücher und Bettwäsche inklusive

Als Willkommensgruß stehen Kaffee und Tee sowie eine Flasche Mineralwasser bereit.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people $12 CAD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $155 CAD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $85 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Wir sind ein Nichtraucher-Haus.

Wir erwarten von unseren Gästen, dass die Wohnung in einem aufgeräumten und sauberen Zustand wieder verlassen wird.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

145 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sherrie User Profile
May 2017
Wow - this apartment is big, bright and super clean. I booked at the last minute and Cindy was so accommodating. It was a 1 night stay for us, but I wish we would have had more time and could stay longer. I would definitely book here again and I highly recommend it!!

Nathalie User Profile
July 2016
The place is amazing, nice neighbourhood, quiet and safe. The appartment was incredible. Spacious, clean, confortable. We only met Cindy, but she was really nice. She recommanded two things to do and that's exactly what we ended up doing.

Karen User Profile
July 2016
Perfect stop over location near motorway en route through Europe. Car essential. Everything you need in apartment and Cindy was very accommodating. We had a fabulous meal at the Ox in nearby town.

James User Profile
April 2016
Due to a last minute change of plans we needed a place for only one night and Cindy was very welcoming. I wish we could have stayed longer, the house was very clean with lots of space and in a very nice neighborhood. Eschbach seems like a very nice little town and if you are travelling by car it would be a great base to explore the area. Colmar, Staufen and the Swiss border are all very close by. Check out the local bakery for great food and super friendly service. If I make it back to the area, I would definitely stay here again.

Moreno User Profile
November 2017
An interesting place, nicely decorated and clean apartment, friendly hosts and private parking. I certainly recommend it to anyone

Léa User Profile
October 2017
Cindy and Klaus were remarkable hosts! Their house is 15mn away from the station and they offered to take us from and back to the station with their car! The house was big and every useful thing to cook was there. Very comfortable beds and couch, great place to stay with friends! We could listen to our music without disturbing them. Thank you :)

Amy User Profile
September 2017
The place is just as pictured, very clean and spacious. Had no issues finding the place, Cindy and Klaus were very nice and recommended a near by restaurant that was excellent. Would definitely recommend!

Eschbach, GermanyJoined in November 2015
Cindy & Klaus User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings