Skip to content
Designer Outdoor Suite with 6x Designer Chairs, stunning views!Relax and chill out on the stunning living room..
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Circle on Cavill 2Bed2Bath+S Lvl 30 SUNRISE/SUNSET

Peter User Profile
Peter

Circle on Cavill 2Bed2Bath+S Lvl 30 SUNRISE/SUNSET

8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
Gym
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Peter is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

AFFORDABLE MODERN LUXURY!! AN ENDLESS SUMMER – SERENE URBAN STYLING FOR YOUR RELAXING SURFER’S ESCAPE

STYLISH 30th FLOOR APARTMENT, SPACIOUS LIVING AREA, GENEROUS 149sqm, 2 BED 2 BATH + STUDY w/ FREE USE OF ENTERTAINMENT PACKAGE, FOXTEL PREMIUM (Entertainment, Movies, Sports), UNLIMITED WIFI, CAN SLEEP UP TO 8 GUESTS

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Kitchen
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 10AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

131 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jordanne User Profile
Jordanne
September 2013
We loved our trip to Surfer's Paradise! The apartment exceeded our expectations! It was modern, clean and had lots of space. We also enjoyed the beautiful pools, spa and sauna! This apartment also has an amazing view. The location was central and exactly where we wanted to be. W…
Sereyvuth User Profile
Sereyvuth
November 2018
Overall, the apartment was very good. The view was magnificent and the location was on point; closed to the Surfer Paradise and the tram stop. I highly recommend this place to everyone. I approve!
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
October 2018
I booked two rooms owned by Peter. The 4th floor entertainment apartment had great facilities and is perfect for a night in of movies and games on the large projector screen. The 30th floor apartment had spectacular views on both sides, one of the high rise city and beach and the…
Yuan Hui User Profile
Yuan Hui
September 2018
Fantastic view of the main beach at Surfer Paradise regardless day or night. Great place if you decide to stay in surfer paradise
Jacob User Profile
Jacob
September 2018
Amazing room with a beautiful view and you can’t really ask for a better spot with it bang smack in the middle of Surfers. The value is excellent and would recommend to anyone.
Ashleigh User Profile
Ashleigh
September 2018
best trip I've had peter was a great host and explained everything so well our unit was perfect in everyway great location we will be back for sure!!
Anton User Profile
Anton
August 2018
Great location, great views, fairly new apartment, very good security! Wifi did not work, main bathroom lock is broken, booked for 7 people but asked me to pay 7th bed (rolled on bed) however they decided not to charge following complaining for misleading the consumer!
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Hi Anton, thank you for your compliments re the great location, great views, fitout and very good security. Wifi - we were awaiting new replacement Broadband modem, (and provided you with a pocket Wifi modem with free data (subject to telco conditions), The new broadband modem arrived the morning you checked out and the apartment has now been upgraded to high speed NBN 50/20 fast broadband WiFi. Re 7 people, you paid@$440 total for 2 nights, standard configuration 6 people, and we advised you that we could supply rollaway beds and linen each for another $60 (as we have to set this up, and provide additional linen). This was clearly stated on the listing which you unfortunately did not read. In any case we gave you this complimentary, as well as the pocket wifi modem. Additionally If you booked for 7 people with the onsite manager you would have paid at least $850 for the 2 nights.. All the best. Pete and the team.
August 2018

Hosted by Peter

Surfers Paradise, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Peter User Profile
846 Reviews
Verified
Peter is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello and welcome to Australia's beautiful Gold Coast. I'm a licensed real estate agent, a property investor, and entrepreneur, and very much enjoy dealing with people. We rent out luxury apartments in high end resorts, at significantly lower prices than the onsite operators…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home