Skip to content
The living room & The kitchenThe garden
Save this listing.
Entire house

(2)Arboterum At Flea Market - The Clock House

Tidhar User Profile

(2)Arboterum At Flea Market - The Clock House

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the smartlock.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A beautiful luxurious 2 bedroom Apt. + A private garden!Situated at the very heart of authentic Flea Market.Within a walking distance from the beach, the old city with all of its great restaurants, great little cafes&bars

The best atmosphere!


Free parking on premises
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock


18 Reviews

Natalija User Profile
October 2018
Great location, spacious place, nice terrace.
Joel User Profile
May 2018
I cannot comment on the place itself because despite happily taking my money, the host did not show and has not been contactable since. Our family, including two young children, had no where to sleep due to the negligence of the host. I strongly recommend you avoid any dealings w…
Tidhar User Profile
Response from Tidhar:
Hello Joel, On the day of your arrival, you had marked and sent on Airbnb that you had arrived, without any further information mentioning any problem (PFA the print screen photo). In addition, we have tried contacting you twice via phone call and you haven't replied any of the phone calls (PFA photo attached). You sent no other emails saying or mentioning there is a problem, and therefore we understood that there is no issue and you got into the apartment and checked-in successfully. I do not understand why you did not answered to our calls and why you reported us by mail from you that you arrived to the apartment, even though that you claim that you did not. All this situation is not regulars and very strange. Becuase you said to airbnb that you haven't used the apartment, you got a full refund from airbnb. So again I do not understand why you said that we took your money. It is another not correct fact. Regards, Adir
May 2018
William User Profile
May 2018
Perfect stay!
Josh User Profile
October 2017
Great apartment!
Reto User Profile
October 2017
very good location in the center of old jaffa. walking distance to the clock tower and old jaffa site. it was our first airbnb stay and we were tremendously impressed of how good everything was discribed and organised. it topped our expections by far. the appartment is very clean…
David User Profile
October 2017
Good location. Comfortable and clean.
Tod User Profile
September 2017
A good spot within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and the sights of Jaffa - the clock tower and old city are right nearby. Unit is spacious and the garden is relaxing. Neighborhood is a bit funky, but we enjoyed our stay.

Hosted by Tidhar

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraelJoined in November 2015
Tidhar User Profile
201 Reviews
Hey there, I have been living in Tel Aviv during the last 10 years, and I can tell you that it is definitely one of the best cities in the world to live in ! The food is great, excellent sunny beaches, and it seems that the party never ends around here... As for myself, I like…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Tidhar’s place.
Adir helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet