2Bed Garden Apartment in Coogee
2Bed Garden Apartment in Coogee
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our private garden apartment is really close to Coogee Beach and is steps away from shops and cafes, it has two large bedrooms and a wonderfully peaceful garden. Suitable for couples, groups of friends or families.

The space

This freshly painted two bedroom garden apartment is peacefully secluded at only 5 mins walk to the beach, accommodates up to 7 adults.

The private apartment has two big bedrooms:

One with a queen bed;
One with two bunk beds.

The Features:

2 x Bedrooms
1 x Bathroom
Garden with outdoor sitting and bbq
Outdoor shower
5 mins to Coogee beach
2 mins to Shops and Cafes
Wooden floors
Electric oven, microwave
Internal laundry with washing machine
Internet

Guest access

Guests have the only access to the garden apartment.

The garden is private and only yours but the girl from upstairs has been using the clothesline, once a week, to dry her washing.

Interaction with guests

Either myself or my wife will meet you at the apartment to let you in and give you a brief walk-through on the place and the surrounds. If you need anything else you are more than welcome to contact me via email, mobile, (website hidden) or (website hidden).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $92 CAD
Security Deposit $254 CAD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $253 CAD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 3 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

No smoking inside
No pets
No parties
Have fun and respect our house and the neighbors.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shawn User Profile
October 2017
Great 2 bedroom unit with enough room for a family of 5 , easy walking distance to shops and beach
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thanks Shawn
October 2017

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
The location of this house can't be beat! We had a wonderful time in Coogee Beach!
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thanks Stephanie
September 2017

Nigel User Profile
September 2017
Excellent place to stay has everything you would need. 5 minutes from the beach and the cafes and restaurants. Highly recommended
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thank you Nigel.
September 2017

Shanelle User Profile
September 2017
We loved our weekend at Frank and Martina's place. The location is sensational! Everything we needed for our little family (2 yr old and 8 month old) for a comfortable stay with a short walk to Coogee Beach. Excellent communication from our hosts. We'd definitely come back!!
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thank you Shanelle. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
September 2017

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful place. Great stay. Super close to beach and shops. Thankyou!
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thank you Claire. Glad you and your family had a nice stay.
August 2017

Justine User Profile
August 2017
Frank's place is amazing! The location is private and spacious. We were only a few mins from the beach, public transport and heaps of restaurants. The actual unit was family friendly and we were pleased with all the little extras that made it so comfortable for the kids - simple things like a high chair, portable cot and kids plates and cups. The kids loved the bunk beds. The little outdoor dining set and garden at the back made it feel like home. So much better than a sterile and boring hotel. Frank met is there and was so lovely and friendly. Thanks Franks for hosting us.
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thanks Justine
August 2017

Melanie User Profile
July 2017
We loved Frank's place! Perfect size for us but could definitely accommodate more! Well equiped and clean and so close to the beach, restaurants and supermarket. Ticked all of our boxes, would absolutely recommend.

Joined in December 2013
Frank User Profile

We are a multi-cultural family that love traveling, the beach and the outdoors.

I'm a lucky Cuban that made it to this lovely part of the World over 14 years ago. I love the lifestyle we get in Sydney, and Coogee in particular.

My wife, originally from Czech Rep, loves nature and works near by as a GP.

We recently returned from our family trip to the Dalmatian coast where we have stayed in a number of airbnb apartments whilst travelling. We had a great time.

Languages: English, Español, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Frank’s place.
Frank
Martina helps host.
Martina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings