BedroomCozy Comfort
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to cozy home with a massage chair to boot! Your bedroom is equipped with a desk and wifi connection to get any job done! Whether you are here for work or simply want rest..we have the right ingredient to help you achieve the comfort of home

The space

This spacious and open ranch-style home sits in a quiet neighborhood near great parks and good eats

Your room has wifi access, closet, space heater, and extra blanket. You are welcome to relax and rest here. Ask for what you need and my parents will accommodate you the best way they know how

Guest access

Living Room: You are welcome to relax in the living room. No cable but the computer is hooked up to the tv..feel free to surf the internet

Kitchen: You can use the kitchen to cook, the microwave to warm and the space in the fridge as long as you clean up after you are done. My mom cooks daily so ask her if you need anything..she'll be happy to accommodate

Den: You are welcome to sit and read in the comfortable sofa or relax in the massage chair

Front Porch/Back Deck: We have chairs in the front porch and kitchen garden in the backyard..feel free to roam

Interaction with guests

Ask for what you (URL HIDDEN) parents are hospitable and giving, will do what they can in their power to help out

Other things to note

My parents love their 2 indoor/outdoor mom and son cats: Mimi and Dhum

While they are inside, the cats mainly stay close to my mom in the kitchen and dining area with wooden flooring. They either sleep outside of my parents room or in the garage. My mom sweeps the floor daily but if you are highly allergic to dander, you may need to reconsier booking this place


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared washroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

My parents are respectful and quiet Buddhist folks with lots of love to share. We would accommodate our guest the best way we know how and ask that you respect our place


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathaniel User Profile
July 2017
Everything is as stated. We had a great visit and they were very accommodating when we needed a slightly later checkout. Super clean and very hospitable. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area.

Sandra User Profile
June 2017
The house and room are perfectly described, and the hospitality is as good as the reviews indicate. I was busy with a seminar each day, but was free to come and go according to my schedule. There were nice details that really made my stay comfortable and restful, like a pitcher of water and granola bars on the night stand. I was very happy and focused staying here. The bed was very comfortable and the environment quiet. . I slept so well. The house is in a beautiful and safe neighborhood. The communication with Mani was efficient and fast. I will absolutely stay here again.

Craig User Profile
April 2017
Great place. Great people.

Craig User Profile
March 2017
Great Place, Great People!

Craig User Profile
February 2017
Great place. Great people.

Craig User Profile
February 2017
Great place. Great people.

Craig User Profile
January 2017
This is a wonderful place to spend a few nights. Will be spending more time with these nice folks.

This host has 55 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cornelius, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Mani User ProfileMani is a superhost.

A lover of nature and great conversation. Traveling and seeing the world kept me humble and grounded!

We have 3 listings for you to choose from:
1. Cozy Queen with Private Bath located in Charlotte, NC where I live
2. Cozy Comfort with Clean Bath located in Griffin, GA where my parents live
3. Comfy Queen with Clean Bath located in Griffin, GA where my parents live

Acknowledgement:
We vacuum our carpet and floors weekly but if you have severe allergic reaction to cat dander then both listings may not be the right fit for you. But, if you are okay with all the above then come share our space, we'd love to meet you!

I work from home doing virtual support and enjoy decorating and organizing on a budget. Some of my work can be found on my website

Learn more about my Big Life, Small Price @SimplyMani.wordpress and use the Top Level Domain (TLD) at the end as you would when visiting Amazon in order to view my page

Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings