Well-equipped kitchen TV nook

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy, clean apartment with plenty of character. Well-equipped kitchen and comfy living area. Lots of natural light. Walking distance to Roslindale Village and Arnold Arboretum.

The space

The bedroom has a queen sized bed with an insanely comfortable mattress. The kitchen is well equipped (including a moccamaster coffeemaker). The second bedroom is currently used as an office/nursery. Laundry in basement of building.

Guest access

You'll have the place to yourself.

Interaction with guests

We'll be at the end of the phone or email throughout your stay. We have family living close by who can also swing by and help, should you need it.

Other things to note

We have two very friendly and chill-out cats. If you are cat people and don't mind feeding them, cleaning their litter tray and giving the occasional belly rub, we'd be happy to offer a reduced rate for your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Try not to break anything and keep it clean.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Christos User Profile
March 2017
Fantastic hosts and a very cozy place! Although we booked at the last minute the communication was great and staying at their place was like never leaving home. The neighbourhood was lovely, Pleasant Cafe became our hangout and it was very easy getting to the Boston centre by taking the bus to the train station (it took a total of 30 to 40 minutes). The apartment was very clean, spacious and fully equipped, and we had a really great time staying there!

Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in July 2013
John & Emily User Profile

We are a newly married couple (John just received his visa!) from the UK and Boston. We met in Guatemala in 2008 and have also lived together in Mexico. Emily currently works at Harvard and John is a writer (of sorts). We both enjoy traveling and good food.

FUN FACT: We are obsessively clean and shower twice a day (por lo menos!)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings