Skip to content
Entire apartment

Cute, Studio, Sliema pethouse

Short Lets Malta User Profile
Short Lets Malta

Cute, Studio, Sliema pethouse

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Studio Sliema penthouse, situated in a quite, residential area of Sliema. Yest walking distance to any amenity. It has one double bed, one main bathroom with shower and a terrace with a gas bbq and an outdoor seating area.


Air conditioning

House Rules

No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


4 Reviews

Jenny User Profile
June 2018
The place is much smaller than it looks. The location is good, but everything inside the apartment is not fit for longer period stays. It was not clean and it smelled awful when we first arrived. The place was very dusty during our stay. The curtains look like they haven't been…
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
Thanks for your review, we are very surprised about the comments left as according to our records you never stayed in the apartment reviewed. According to our records, the property was leased to other tenants. We are very sorry about the shared experience however, we do our utmost to have the place cleaned to a very high standard this applies to all of our properties. Unfortunately, we cannot verify this claim about the cleanness as on check-in neither you nor the actual guests ever informed us of anything. Moreover, according to our records, you were not even present for the checkin. Nothing was mentioned to our host who welcomed the guests at the apartment and neither to us at the office, not even via phone. The host showed around the apartment in detail including the fridge, nothing was reported and in all fairness we would never give our tenants a dirty fridge. During their stay nothing has been ever reported via phone, email, sms, (Hidden by Airbnb) . We have had no feedback about the challenges mentioned in the review. Had we been informed, we would have very gladly came to see that all is up and perfect for your guests’ stay. We never had any other similar feedback but we would still have looked in all the items mentioned. Not even on check-out were these issues mentioned. As for the dust, we would like to specify that there were road works being carried further up so it was dusty outside and it also did rain, what we called blood rain, and it is by nature very dusty, it turns everything white with dust so if the place was left open, dust is inevitable. Finally, for the noise pollution from the neighbors - which we have had no control on- please do note that the penthouses’ wall is not thin and is perfectly insulated for noise propagation, it is just that the terraces of the two penthouses are touching each other so if the neighbors left the terrace doors open, there would be nothing stopping the noise, unless the closing of the actual terrace door. We might find it understandable the need to book an accommodation for other guests even though it breeches the actual policies here on Airbnb, however, unless proper communication channels are left open between the actual tenants and us, the administrates, we cannot guarantee our 100% 24/7 service.
June 2018
Ryad Alexis User Profile
Ryad Alexis
August 2018
Très bon séjour au sein de cet appartement ! L’accueil a été très bon, et l’appartement agréablement propre et moderne. Nous conseillons vivement cet appartement pour un séjour à Sliema pour une ou deux personnes. L’appartement est très bien situé, très proche de nombreux arrêt…
Short Lets Malta User Profile
Response from Short Lets Malta:
We greatly appreciate your favourable comments on our property. We are indeed happy to know that you enjoyed it and we hope to be of service to you again very soon.
August 2018
Hélène User Profile
August 2018
Appartement conforme à la description. Il manquait juste une cafetière (Moka ou à capsules), je déteste le café soluble... Attention à ne pas toucher aux interrupteurs sous l'interphone, un des 2 met en route (ou arrête) la pompe pour l'eau de la salle de bain. Il manquait quelq…
Vincent User Profile
August 2017
Très bon séjour dans l'appartement St Helens studio situé au coeur de Tas sliema malgré des gros problèmes de canalisations rencontrés et une incapacité de pouvoir se rendre aux toilettes.. Deux interventions ont été menées par shortletsmalta mais le problème revenait à chaque fo…

This host has 761 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Short Lets Malta

Sliema, MaltaJoined in February 2012
Short Lets Malta User Profile
765 Reviews
Hi everyone, Hi everyone, travelling is my greatest passion. Our apartments are exactly as I would like to find as accommodation in my travels, nice, clean with all the extras, like cable TV, internet, fully equipped kitchen etc. We manage another many apartments in Sliema, …
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings