Skip to content
Wohnzimmer 1Flur....noch nicht ganz fertig...
Private room in condominium

Best of Ottensen with balcony!

Andrea User Profile

Best of Ottensen with balcony!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Outstanding hospitality7 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.

The space

Very close to the heart of Ottensen, not far from the train-station Altona, subway and buses.
Elbe close in 15 min. walk, same as the center of this quartier with shops, restaurants, cafés, cinema and other cultural points of interest. Possibility also to hire a bike, 10 min. from here.
My home is a 3 room-apartment, a bathroom and a kitchen with the balcony, that has sun only in the morning until 13 p.m. In the livingroom is the TV and a fireplace , which can only be used when I am at home. The bathroom is to your disposal, towels included. A hairdryer can be used, same as the kitchen during the day for making coffee or tea - dinners can be prepared for you on request. Breakfast is an option to choose for 5 € p.p, please inform me the night before, if wanted.

Please ask for the possibility of bringing a pet (10 € per day), this has to be discussed also individually ( please mind that the apartment is on the 4th floor without an elevator!)
All questions are welcome before booking.
And now enjoy your stay in the most beautiful city in Germany!


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants - viele Einrichtungsgegenstände, kein Kinderbett, Ofen.
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)


35 Reviews

Cynthia-Christina User Profile
May 2016
The Ottensen is a breath of fresh air if you're coming from the city centre or the reeperbahn. Andrea welcomed us in with open arms and gave us some great tips for sightseeing, restaurants, and cafes in the area. The apartment was very clean and well decorated and had all the ame…
Vincent User Profile
June 2018
The apartment is very clean and nice. The room is very big. It is also convenient to go anywhere as it is quite close to the Altona train station (~15mins walk). There are lots of shops and restaurant there too. Andrea is a very friend and nice host. Overall wonderful experience!
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Daer Vincent, thank you for your eavluation and I'm happy to have you here again! best wishes Andrea
June 2018
Dennis User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Clare User Profile
August 2016
My daughter stayed in Andrea's flat for her first month (out of six ) in Hamburg. Everything has been fabulous! Wonderful flat, excellent amenities and, above all, kind, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable host. Thank you Andrea xx
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
Dear Clare, dear Chloe, it has been a pleasure for me to host Chloe and I hope to keep this nice contact - I wish all the best for Chloe's stay in Hamburg. with love - Andrea
August 2016
Akshay User Profile
May 2016
A very nice apartment in a quiet neighborhood. We had a comfortable stay and Andrea was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Hamburg.
Jean-Francois User Profile
May 2016
Andrea provided a very nice and sweet welcome and made us feel like at home in Hamburg. It was a real pleasure to spend some time with her.
Andrea User Profile
Response from Andrea:
merci Jean-Francois, vous êtes toujours bienvenues chez moi! bisou à Jeanne - Andrea
May 2016
Sine User Profile
January 2016
Andreas hos a beautiful home. Nice, cclean an very well equipt. She made us feel very welcome and halp us plan over holydays in Hamburg, where we end up having an lovely New Years eve. The place at Andreas is very much recormandable :)

Hosted by Andrea

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Andrea User Profile
47 Reviews
Ich wohne jetzt seit 7 Jahren alleine, seit meine Tochter ausgezogen ist - manchmal ist mir das zu einsam und deshalb finde ich die Idee mit dem Vermieten gut. So lerne ich (internationale) Leute kennen - zuletzt hatte ich ein Zimmer an Leute vom Cirque du Soleil vermietet, wo ic…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings