bedroombedroom
Central, cozy, large apartment
Central, cozy, large apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room (5x4m2) is part of a large and sunny apartment with a balcony (smoking allowed only on the balcony). It is located in a nice neighborhood in Aarhus close to many bus lines. 20 min walk or 6min bus to city center.

The space

It is a shared apartment, this means that you will have to share the whole place with two other roommates that live in other two rooms.

Guest access

You as a guest can access the bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and living room. All the rooms are fully furnished.

Interaction with guests

I will not be home but if you have any questions regarding your stay, you can always ask for help from one of my roommates or call me


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As I am sharing the place with 2 other roomies and they have their own schedules you will have to respect their privacy and be quite after 11 PM. If you want to use kitchen I ask you to always clean after your self and/or use the dishwasher. After taking the shower floors should be dried.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in March 2014
Kristine User Profile

I'm recent graduate from University of Aalborg, Denmark. At the moment I do my internship in Aarhus,Denamrk. I love to travel and see new, exciting places :) I am always up for trying out various foods and cuisines :)

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings