Private room with great breakfast 3
Private room with great breakfast 3
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is very bright, has a comfortable full size bed, a colourful hammock and fan that helps cooling down during the warm seasons. Two bathrooms as available for use. We offer the guests clean sheets, towels, soaps and a great breakfast!

The space

There are two bathrooms available for use and cleaned every day. There's wireless internet signal everywhere in the house

We like having a good breakfast and so shall it be for our guests. Self-made bread, different fresh juices, tropical fruits, yogurt, coffee and many complements to eat with the bread. The breakfast is served in a big beautiful living room and we serve different things every day. The kitchen is available for use and we leave space in the refrigerator for the guests. Our permanent guest is a curious cat.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 hammock

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Since we may have other guests in the meantime, we kindly ask our guests to avoid making too much noise if it's too late or too early. It's also not allowed to smoke inside the room.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Etienne & Marion User Profile
August 2017
Very great host ! Eva and his boyfriends make a lot of things for us, map, advise and the bigger and tasteful breakfirst we never eat !! The home is beautiful, and great localized ! Recommand of course, a lot !

Frederic User Profile
August 2017
Eva's house is charming and have all you need : great location, clean, delicious breakfast, comfort, and beauty or the house. Moreover, Ewa is a great host, she will welcome you, give you advices and help you if needed. I highly recomend !

James User Profile
May 2017
The moment we arrived, my wife and I were greeted by Ewa and her husband Davi. Ewa even had personalised travel guides made for us, which were very helpful as it covered a majority of the places we wanted to check out. Our room was small but just enough for the two of us. The hammock was our favourite and there was the flexibility of temporarily moving it out of the way to make space. Toilets were clean and well-kept. Only thing future Airbnb guests may want to consider is that Santa Teresa is located in a hilly residential area and may not be walking-friendly to all especially when going to and from the metro. Taking Uber is probably the best option if you're returning home from the metro. Other than that, Santa Teresa is full of cafes, restaurants and little boutique stores.

Elisa User Profile
May 2017
Ewa's place is really beautiful as you can see on the pictures. We were really comfortable. The breakfast is great. Ewa is really kind. I totally recommend her place if your election is Santa Teresa.

Urs User Profile
March 2017
Ewa and Davi are fantastic hosts - with a very nice, clean and tastefully furnished house in the heart of Santa Teresa. Thank you again for the great stay!

Ella User Profile
March 2017
This place is nothing else but beautiful!!! Ewa and her partner were really nice host, the house is a dream, beautiful decorated, beautiful tiles everywhere, clean and quite. the breakfast was also more than deliciouse. I highly recommend this place and would also come back any time.

Lukas User Profile
August 2016
Ewa was the perfect host, very helpful and generous. My room was tiny but clean. The breakfast was great and I loved the neighbourhood of Santa Teresa. I can highly recommend this place.

This host has 291 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Ewa User ProfileEwa is a superhost.
I moved from Berlin to Rio in 2012. Davi and me bought this big old house that needed a lot of work to be done. We renovated it completely and tried to keep it as original as possible. We did most of the work ourselves, so it took about 4 years to complete it. Since we had more s…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Português, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings