Skip to content

TURKEY WEEK at the OCEAN !

Pat User Profile
Pat

TURKEY WEEK at the OCEAN !

3 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

COZY WARM CONDO: WAKE UP WATCHING SUNRISE FROM BED

The Condo is an Ocean Front Studio. Sleeps 2 adults and 1 child. Condo is located a few miles from Daytona/Ormond line.

Amenities

Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

Reviews

46 reviews
Location
4.9
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Check-in
4.7
Accuracy
4.7
Value
4.6
Karen User Profile
Karen
April 2016
Pat was quick to communicate the details by email once my reservation was confirmed. Her cute and modern studio condo has the Atlantic Ocean and the fabulous Ormond Beach steps from her front door! The condo building is small and neighbours are friendly. There is an on site…
Valerie User Profile
Valerie
August 2019
This place is phenomenal. WELL worth the price. A clean, beautiful, and cozy home inches from the ocean. The place is a bit small, so three may be a crowd, but it was absolutely perfect for my partner and I.
Tammy User Profile
Tammy
July 2019
Pat'splace was relaxing and beautiful. We would stay there again.
Kaylee User Profile
Kaylee
July 2019
Awesome condo right on the ocean! Surrounded by tons of things to do. Very comfortable and very colorful decor! Pat is a great, understanding, host with quick responses!
Pat User Profile
Response from Pat:
Thanks Kaylee for nice review. Glad you enjoyed yourself with fam. You are welcome back ANYTIME!!!
July 2019
Ambassador User Profile
Ambassador
June 2019
MY EXPERIENCE WITH PAT'S PLACE WAS HORRIBLE BUT THROUGH NO FAULT OF HERS. THE AC BROKE (COMPLETELY) THE FIRST DAY OF ARRIVAL AND THEN THAT SAME NIGHT THE TOILET STOPPED FLUSHING. SHE AGREED THAT I SHOULD FIND OTHER ACCOMMODATIONS. I FOUND ANOTHER CONDO IN THE SAME BUILDING…
Dawn User Profile
Dawn
April 2019
The unit was small but sweet, and just what's needed for a stay on the beach. A clear view of Sunrise from the room and only steps from the beach. The unit was spotless with nice little touches. Pat replied to questions immediately and was very caring and courteous.
Lumbering User Profile
Lumbering
March 2019
I liked the description about seeing the sunrise while laying in bed. There is truth in that statement but missing a key detail in that if you lay in bed and open the blinds you see the sun coming up behind all the cars in the parking lot that the room is next to. There are only…
Pat User Profile
Response from Pat:
Sorry you didnt have a good time. We predicted you would be bitter since we did not cancel your reservation as you requested and it would have hurt our superhost. It was up to you to cancel before check in since you overbooked too many people (4) when requirement was 3 max. Ive…
March 2019

Hosted by Pat

Joined in November 2015
Pat User Profile
46 Reviews
Verified
Hello my beach place is perfect for a couple getaway! My condo is located in Ormond Beach which is less tourism and more private; however, located 5 miles from fun filled Daytona Beach walk. Recommended Restaurants Breakfast: Peach Cafe' Brunch: Hilton in Daytona Lunch:…
Interaction with guests
Many snowbirds become good friends On site Management very Friendly
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations