Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Murrindal is a fully self contained log cabin with outdoor campfire. Ideal for the family getaway.

Sorry no pets allowed.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 CAD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suzanne User Profile
July 2017
Without a doubt would recommend a stay at R&P's! Such wonderful host who went above & beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Place was beautiful & so clean! Having a fireplace outside the cabin was cherry on top of the cake!

Indika User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place

J-M User Profile
April 2017
Amazing view and very peaceful

Jessica User Profile
April 2017
The location was just beautiful! Such a nice place for peace and quiet. Rosie was great with communication before hand, we had a lovely stay.

Anagha User Profile
January 2017
Amazing Location.. minutes from the caves n d snowy river.. nicely placed cabin giving awesome view of the mountains.. Rosie was kind enough to givr us an extended check out time n she provided us with lot of info regarding the surroundings.. would love to be back for longer time

Emanuele User Profile
January 2017
Our stay at the log cabins was very nice. It's very cozy and charateristic to sleep in it surrounded by wood and the landscape around. Also no reception on my Optus sim was a pleasant change to enjoy this relaxed little town even more.

Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.
January 2017
Great place great views quiet and the kids loved it

This host has 160 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Rosie & Peter User Profile

I love travelling with my family. We are very adventurous and love nice places to stay.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings