Skip to content
Living roomDubblebed
Entire apartment

Göteborg, perfect for families.

Martin User Profile
Martin

Göteborg, perfect for families.

Entire apartment
5 guests3 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

The space

Hi!
Our apartment lies in a very childrenfriendly neighbourhood with lots of playing-gardens round the place. The apartment has 4 rooms (82 m2) with a kitchen and two toilets, one with a bathtube. There is a nice balcony with sun most of the day.The livingroom has a 40 inch digital Led with a DVD-player and nice soundsystem. In the childrens room there are lots of toys and a 20 inch teely with PS4 and lots of games to it. The room has two beds, full size. The main bedroom has a fullsize dubbelbed. The kitchen has a washingmachine and normal standard. The extra room is small but has one fullsize bed. Its close to the sea and about ten minutes to the city.

* Free wifi
* Free parking lot

Amenities

Standard: Wifi, Kitchen, Cable TV, Laptop friendly workspace, Washer, and 9 more
Other highlights: Children’s books and toys, Free street parking, Host greets you, Long term stays allowed

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Marcel User Profile
Marcel
August 2013
It is a really nice flat with a lot of space and a nice balcony. The apartment is easy to reach by bus and there is a supermarket, where you get everything you need, only 5 min from the apartment (at the bus station). Martin was a very friendly host, he help us to find everything…
Billy User Profile
Billy
July 2013
We would like to thank Martin and Anna fop being the perfect hosts, they made sure our experience in Gothenburg was a memorable one, always ready to answer any questions. The apartment is very nice, light and pleasant, the balcony is a sun-trap great for that good weather, a plea…
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
August 2014
Schöne Wohnung. Großer Kühlschrank, großer Gefrierschrank. Super schnelles Internet. Netter, kleiner Balkon. Zwei mal Toilette. Gute Lage, Supermarkt und Bushaltestelle in Laufweite. Tram geringfügig weiter. Ruhig. Es lief alles unkompliziert und ohne Probleme. Ein PKW Stellplatz…
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
July 2014
Der Vermieter war zur vereinbarten Zeit vor Ort er war freundlich und hat alles gezeigt und erklärt. Die Wohnung war so wie beschrieben. Zu oder mit den Nachbarn hatten wir keinen Kontakt. Danke nochmal hat super geklappt....

Hosted by Martin

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in February 2013
Martin User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
Hi! We are a family of 4 people. Me and my wife and our two boys 13 and 10 years old. I am a musicteacher and Anna works as a massagetherapist.
Languages: English, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings