la terrazael entorno
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Comfortable apartment close to everything. 50 meters from Gorlero, and 50 meters from the Rambla del Puerto.
Living room with terrace, two bedrooms, kitchen with terrace service.

The space

Central and with carport for two cars.

Guest access

Carport for two cars

Other things to note

The apartment is on the second floor by stairs


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 65
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

2 Reviews

Micaela User Profile
January 2017
El apartamento es muy cómodo y completo. Cubre todas las necesidades de una familia y esta muy bien cuidado, limpio y bonito. La ubicación es excelente, se puede ir a pie a la playa como a la zona comercial de tiendas y restaurantes. Sergio es un anfitrión muy atento y amable. Volveríamos sin dudas!

Rafael User Profile
January 2017
Nos gusto mucho el apartamiento! Muy buena localizacion, acomoda muy bien 4 o 5 personas, y Sergio fue un otimo host. Recomiendo el apartamiento para viajantes que quieren conocer a punta del este y region!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montevideo Department, UruguayJoined in November 2013
Sergio User Profile

Arquitecto, casado con Silvina y con 2 hijos , María de 17 años y Felipe de 15.
Nos gusta viajar en familia.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings