Skip to content
Entire villa

Copenhagen - house, child-friendly

Copenhagen - house, child-friendly

8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

House where children are more than welcome! The house is 170 m2. Large spacious living room and dining room with seating for 12 diners. Large master bedroom. This room have its own bath and toilet. 2 rooms for a total of 4 sleeping and 1 playroom filled with playtings and a bunk bed. Bright large kitchen with all modern kitchen appliance. The house have 3 toilets - 2 with bath. Located between Copenhagen and Kronborg Castle in Elsinore in a quiet neighbourhood . The garden is secluded - with toys and playthings. Close to the beach and forest. Good parking facilities and many shops nearby. 20 min by car to Copenhagen City and 20 minutes to Elsinore, where you can see Kronborg or take the ferry to Sweden on a 1-day trip.
The house is placed in the same town as Microsofts´s headquarter in Denmark and 5 min. from DTU if you go by car.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

11 Reviews

Assaf User Profile
August 2017
A great place, fully fitted and a short drive to Copenhagen center. Lotte is a perfect host and we had a great time!
Noam User Profile
June 2017
The house is in a very quiet neiberhood and a one minute drive from a supermarket and a pizzeria and also only 25 min from city center. Overall great house for a group of 5 or 6 to stay in.
Eva User Profile
August 2015
Our host was very kind and helpful, specially in the beginning , we had a lot of questions about many things around the house, and she was always helping out with a smile. The house is very nice, everything was available, even a lot of toys if there are small children, as well a…
Adam User Profile
April 2015
Looking for a last-minute stay in Denmark after Easter, we didn't think we would find much. Yet Lotte responded quickly and made her home available to our family group of 8 (3 adults, 5 kids ages 17-3). The home is even closer to Copenhagen than we expected, with quick access …
Rosslyn User Profile
July 2013
Everything went smoothly - Lotte showed us where everything was, how to use the washing machine, the beds were comfortable - and its very child friendly
Svanhildur User Profile
June 2013
This is our first time using Airbnb and we are very happy. This was a very clean and nice house, the handling was very easy and straight forward and the host was great. We were familiar with neighborhood and we like it a lot (family-friendly). It was very nice to take a walk in…
Andrea & Ludwig User Profile
Andrea & Ludwig
May 2013
we´ve spent 5 days in Lottes house and enjoyed it a lot! everything was comfortable and relaxing. enough space for 4 people and even more. The kids enjoyed the garden and its facilities as well as the interior possibilities of games and childrens stuff! Short way to beaches and …


Hosted by Lotte

Joined in March 2013
Lotte User Profile
13 Reviews
I am very happy, satisfied and are very pleased with my life. I love to meet new peolpe and are very curious about other people and how they live. My husband is from Peru in South America and together we have 4 wonderful children - they are my life :o)
Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings