Modern and stylish 2-bedroom flat close to station
Modern and stylish 2-bedroom flat close to station

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It has 2 double bedrooms and the living-room accommodates one more person.

The flat is well equipped and very modern. Wifi available.

The flat is modern, sunny and with flowers and bamboo :)

very close to tubes (Bow Road, Bow Church and Mile End)
Center is 15 - 20 mins travel on tube.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 8AM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 CAD
Security Deposit $513 CAD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No smoking household
- Quiet after 10 pm
The flat is situated within a quiet development and visitors are asked to respect fellow residents, especially after 10pm (so no parties please!) Strictly no smoking, pets or visitors. The flat is recently refurbished with new brown oak wooden floors, so guests are asked to remove shoes at the entrance
- Can use coffee, tea, toast, milk but other stuff need to be bought by the guest(s) - minor cooking (please use the dishes from the cabinet next to the fridge only – these are available for guests). Please use the extractor fan
- Please do not use shoes in the flat (I provide slippers)
- You can use washing machine - one wash per week
- Bathroom door should be kept open if not occupied (humidity reasons) – please do not leave wet towels there
- Ventilate the room once a day
- Please pay attention when opening/closing the bathroom/room/entrance door as they can make noise (it requires a light touch – please do not slam the door
- If possible keep food in the fridge (perishable)
- Keep calm and respect the common areas (wash dishes after yourself etc)
- Keep calm and switch off the lights
- Check-out at 11am


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Georgi User Profile
May 2017
Even though I haven't been to a lot of Airbnbs, I am sure Dora is one of the best hosts and that is reflected on the flat as well. I was very impressed by how clean and in order everything was in the flat. Everything was new and it is obvious that it is taken good care of. The building is also very clean and modern. On the check-in Dora explained everything about the place in detail. She also left us a FAQ with nearby bus/tube/train stops, supermarkets and frequently used transport lines. Getting to the center of London is easy - a few minute walk to a bus, tube or a train station. It is also in zone 2 of the public transport so it is cheaper to travel than apartments further from the city center. I definitely recommend this place!
Dora User Profile
Response from Dora:
that is a lovely feedback. thank you very much for the chocolate treats :-)
May 2017

Gustavo Ramón User Profile
January 2017
Dora's place was awesome! The location is very well connected to public transit, grocery shops, and convenience stores (not that many pubs but that's why you have public TfL for!). The apartment is beautifully maintained, clean, spacious and cozy, and it was very comfortable for a family of 4. Dora also made sure we had everything we needed (towels, bed linens, cookware, etc). Very well recommended!

Paolo User Profile
July 2017
L'appartamento è pulito, moderno e comodo. Ci si sente veramente come a casa propria. La sera è bello sedersi in poltrona sul balcone e osservare il cielo o il giardino antistante. La zona è tranquilla e sicura, pur essendo residenziale è vicina ad una via piena di negozi e localetti. C'è un pub nelle vicinanze, il Green Goose, buono anche se un po' caro, come tutto del resto a Londra. Dora è disponibile e precisa, non abbiamo avuto nessun tipo di problema. Noi eravamo una famiglia di quattro persone, ci siamo trovati benissimo. The apartment is clean, modern and comfortable. You really feel like at home. In the evening it is nice to sit in the armchair on the balcony and watch the sky or the garden in front. The area is quiet and secure, while being residential is close to a street full of shops and locals. There is a nearby pub, the Green Goose, good though a bit pricey, like everything else in London. Dora is friendly and accurate, we did not have any kind of problem. We were a family of four, we had a great time.

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Dora User Profile

hey there

my name is Dora. I am a professional, working in the investment bank industry which might sound boring but is it not :)
I lived in different countries, and I like to share my stories. I also use airbnb whenever I go abroad.
I like to go to cinema, theater and eating out. I love food, and almost every cousin.
I like to make sure you like my flat and I make you feel home and I also expect guests to respect my flat and my house rules.
Hope you will enjoy your stay in my home

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings