Main room with joint kitchenMain room with joint kitchen
2 Bedroom flat in a city center
Hosted by Augustas
Augustas is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The cozy 2 bedroom (50 m2) apartment in the center of Panevezys
The apartment can accommodate up to 4 people. Free parking space , wireless internet and TV, conditioner. An apartment has a balcony with a view to main street.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $11 CAD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monika User Profile
October 2017
Great place in the middle of centrum, but also secluded, so no noise. Clean and nice, with a private balcony. Seperate bedroom with a great and comfortable bed. Apartment even had a walk- in closet. Everything is in walking distance from the apartment. Great and welcoming host, even drove me from the bus station to the apartment. Biggest recommendations :)

Kirill User Profile
July 2017
Everything is great. Augustas is a friendly and hospitable host. The flat is well equipped with everything you need

Madara User Profile
May 2017
Everything was great. Host was very welcoming and easy to talk to.

Jūratė User Profile
May 2017
Perfect place to stay! It is the heart of Panevezys! Amazing and comfortable place. It was nice to meet you, Augustas. Thank you a lot!

Chrisitne User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Povilas User Profile
March 2017
Viskas gerai

Rūdolfs User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay in! Few steps away from city centre, a free parking lot and a BIG place to stay in! :)

Panevėžys, LithuaniaJoined in November 2013
Augustas User Profile

Hello I am Augustas. I do live in Panevezys. My work place is just few minutes away from the apartment. I am hoping to make your stay in this cozy town more pleasant. I do love animals, so there are no animal restrictions.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings