Gorgeous 2BD in W Kilburn

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautifully decorated one bedroom flat.

There is a large live-in kitchen and dining room, a separate living room with a double sofa bed.

Very close to Maida Vale with lots of green spaces and great transport links to Central London.

The space

The flat is decorated eclectically, with modern appliances and quirky antique touches.

There is a large live-in kitchen and dining room, a separate living room with a double sofa bed, another double bedroom and a beautiful bathroom.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the whole apartment during their stay.

Interaction with guests

I will be contactable by phone and email during your stay.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 82
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jean-Marie User Profile
March 2016
This flat is taken care by Airsorted. Which means the agency provides cleanliness, linen, towels and communication with the customers. We came for a 24 hour visit and had to wait 20 minutes under the rain and wind because the cleaner was late and still in the place. Then, the second bed wasn't furnished in linen, as previously required, and Airsorted sent a driver. We were able to leave the place at 5:30 pm instead of 3pm, to enjoy the city. This was poor customer service... On the other side, the apartment is very nice. The second floor seems private. The area is mostly ethnic and the subway located at the end of next street. This was sadly a mild experience.
Olivier User Profile
Response from Olivier:
Many thanks for your constructive feedback Jean Marie. We had to use a service like AirSorted as we thought it would help us during our times of absence. Unfortunately, they do not provide a good service as you have experienced and we are very disappointed with it considering the high fees they charge to us. Additionally, we have seen some of our belongings disappearing following their interventions so we have now cancelled the contract with them. If you were to come back to London, we would happily welcome you again but directly this time.
March 2016

Romain User Profile
January 2016
A very nice place to stay : a big kitchen, a nice bed and a nice bathroom ! I'll be back at Olivier's place soon for sure ! Romain

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Olivier User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings